Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Bach & Jacobs, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Legal|Sarasota, FL 34236

240 South Pineapple Avenue, Ste 700, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 906-1231

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Chase Julia Best PA
5.0
(6) · Legal

3202 Henderson Blvd # 202

(813) 875-7555

2 people are looking at this business

Hill & Associates
5.0
(12) · Legal

5156

(813) 221-3900

1 person is looking at this business

David Phillip Folkenflik
5.0
(22) · Legal

5742 54th Ave N

(727) 548-4529

1 person is looking at this business

Greene Hamrick Perrey Quinlan & Schermer PA
5.0
(1) · Legal

601 12th St W

(941) 747-1871

1 person is looking at this business

Larry L Hilkert
5.0
(8) · Legal

2557 Nursery Rd # A

(727) 507-9559

1 person is looking at this business

Trial Exhibits Inc.
5.0
(7) · Legal

1177 W Cass St

(813) 222-0880

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Brooks on Facebook

7 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:38 AM
With regard to land conservation and conservation easements, Sean Byrne is one of the most knowledgeable Attorneys that I have found during my exhaustive search in this real estate micro-niche. Additionally, he is one of those Attorneys whose Customer interaction skills are exactly how you want them to be: friendly, articulate, a true listener; and solely focused on the Customer, his / her issue, and his (Sean's) ability to use The Law to create a solution. Sean is our go-to guy for any and all future conservation work. THANK YOU, Sean.
Joan Bruce on Facebook

10 months ago

01/10/2019, 01:03 AM
My experience with Babette Bach and Sherri Fritz was not only pleasant, but extremely helpful when I need an elder attorney to deal with Medicade for my husband. They were both very caring and compassionate -- as well as patient with me regarding the Medicaid process and jumping through all the hoops along the way! Although the process of seeing your loved one deal with Alzheimers is very painful, yet it was so comforting to know that I had good people on my side, keeping me updated on the changes that needed to be made and supporting me all the way. I thank God for steering me to Bach and Jacobs! They gave me peace of mind through a very difficult time with their knowledge and expertise -- ...  more>>
Jane Cavanagh Waechter on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 16:33 PM
Mom's estate took forever! Babette, Sherri and Sean took the sting out of it! We left with smiles on our faces! Thanks from the bottom of our hearts,
Jane Waechter and Family
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kathy May on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 03:29 AM
Babette Bach and Sherri Fritz have provided us with outstanding counsel for my mom. I HIGHLY recommend them if you are in need of an attorney who is exceptional in Elder Law issues. We have used them for 8 years now and they are professional, compassionate and knowledgable during these very difficult times.
James Grater on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:32 AM
My family has gotten very helpful guidance when we have needed eldercare advice over the past six years. We know we can always count on the team at Bach and Jacobs to guide us through complex issues regarding the care and financial planning of our aging loved ones. They have been great!
Jose D Padilla on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 04:30 AM
Babette Bach and Sherri Fritz provided caring, insightful and outstanding counsel to my mother and me, in helping us provide and paye for nursing home care for my father, who passed away on March 27th, 2017. They helped us navigate the Medicaid laws and regulations, to identify ways in which we could pay for my father's nursing home care. Babette provided first rate legal counsel and Sherri provided first rate paralegal support to us in our time of need. Plus they were affordable and transparent, explaining all our options clearly. I can't recommend them strongly enough. Jose Padilla
Marty Stengle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 09:58 AM
After I recently moved to Florida, I retained the services of attorney Sean Byrne and paralegal Mary Lynne Jewell to handle the interstate guardianship transfer of a family member. They produced the best possible results with the utmost skill and professionalism, inspiring my confidence through every step of the process. I highly recommend their outstanding services.
Andy Rousseau on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 14:56 PM
Mary Lynn and Babette were very professional and a joy to work with. I would highly recommend them! Andy Rousseau
Downsizeology, LLC
Mary Maisel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 13:18 PM
The complexities of caring for an elderly family member can be extremely daunting and stressful. Babette Bach, Sherri Fritz, and the entire staff at Bach & Jacobs are exceedingly compassionate, providing insight and guidance that is both professional, caring, and comforting every step of the way. Their expertise and thoroughness were impeccable. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.