Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Azure

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Women's Clothing|De Pere, WI 54115

113 N Wisconsin St, De Pere, WI 54115

(920) 347-2720

https://azurewi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Azure specializes in contemporary clothing and accessories for the fashion forward woman.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassandra Aceituno on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 02:52 AM
Thank you Azure owner and staff for welcoming Families of Children With Cancer for an amazing moms night out! We all had a blast! The boutique is beautiful and has many amazing pieces. I will never forget this act of kindness. The sunglasses were an amazing surprise made me shed a tear. ;)
Shannon Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 04:39 AM
Thanks ladies! Once again, perfect for the occasion . Thanks for making it easy. :)
Lori Lou on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 15:02 PM
Love when your daughter wears your clothes from Azure and looks way better in them!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Laura Olejniczak Carmichael on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 13:21 PM
Don’t miss this high end fashion boutique in the heart of DePere! It is filled with fantastic staples,and luxurious statement pieces-it’s an absolute must if you are shopping in DePere! The owners are THE BEST,and always make sure that you are comfortable and find something that fits your budget and makes you feel like a million bucks! I highly recommend! ❤️💁🏼‍♀️💃 Five Stars All Around!
Business Response:

And we love having you as a customer!!! Come see us again soon. 😊♥️

Casey Lang on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 07:13 AM
Tracy Guiou on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 06:50 AM
Love the clothes and the ladies! Seriously, whether I'm running in to shop for a business trip or a party that I have (yet again) failed to plan well for...or have time for a leisurely shop with a glass of wine or bottle of water, this store is the perfect spot!
Business Response:

We love having you as a customer!!! ♥️

stylin_in_gb on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/01/2010, 04:45 AM
This store is fantastic. Every corner of Azure is filled with fantastic finds that won't disappoint. I usually order online because of the lack of selection for quality merchandise in Green Bay, but now I have a 'go to' boutique that always has something new. My sister and I have been back 3 times in the last month and have scored great labels and awesome jewelry! This truly is a jewel of a store!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.