Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Azul Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
474 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sugar Land, TX 77479

6914 Brisbane Court Suite 300, Suite 300, Sugar Land, TX 77479

(281) 980-8111

https://www.azulplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(254) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070

2 people are looking at this business

About

Azul Jaffer, MD - Houston Plastic Surgeon Azul Jaffer, MD, has been practicing the art and science of plastic surgery in Houston for over 10 years. Dr. Jaffer wants each patient to be happy with his or her appearance. Using his artistic skills, he strives to achieve a natural look that compliments each patient's features as well as their personality. To have plastic surgery is an important decision, and it is imperative to have a Plastic Surgeon who will listen, understand, and explain the whole process. Learn more about plastic surgery procedures or view plastic surgery before and after pictures on our website. We offer free cosmetic consultations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
474 reviews
5453
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrian Avina review for Azul Plastic Surgery
Adrian Avina on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 12:10 PM
His skills to make you look so much better to give you exactly what you want thanks Doc
Chelsea Christine Jefferson review for Azul Plastic Surgery
Chelsea Christine Jefferson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 02:18 AM
I was recommended to Dr. Jaffer by someone who used to work in the OR with him and really understood and appreciated his work. As an OR nurse myself, this recommendation is priceless. I had a breast reduction and lift about 4 weeks ago and I literally can cry when I think about how happy I am with, not only the results, but the experience as a whole. His office staff truly care and you feel that immediately. Jessica is very welcoming and friendly, and Judy makes you feel like family. She makes herself completely available and has answered my calls at night, she really is "on call" and it makes you feel very comforted knowing she is there for you. After my breast reduction, I had tubes and drains on both sides and I was having bad anxiety about getting the drains pulled. 1 week post op, I went to the clinic to get them removed and his staff came in to help try and comfort me because I was very scared, and I literally did not even feel it! I cannot even begin to thank Dr. Jaffer and his team for literally changing my life.
Angel Kelehan review for Azul Plastic Surgery
Angel Kelehan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 09:34 AM
He is a amazing Dr. Dr Jaffer saved my life. I recommend him to anyone that needs help and feel better about there self.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kimberly Gilbert review for Azul Plastic Surgery
Kimberly Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 10:10 AM
I love my new body! Dr Jaffer is the best! He is meticulous! A very caring and skilled surgeon! I highly recommend him! A big shout out to his wonderful nurse Judy and receptionist, Jessica! 💕
Seema Khan review for Azul Plastic Surgery
Seema Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 05:39 AM
Definitely a good choice....Stay blessed...Thank you
Brandy Dailey review for Azul Plastic Surgery
Brandy Dailey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 17:00 PM
Absolutely love Dr.Jaffer ,Judy and Jessica! Highly recommend them. From start to finish they have been amazing every step of the way.
Gwendle Rodriguez review for Azul Plastic Surgery
Gwendle Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 05:51 AM
I’m in love with my results, I had a full tummy tuck with Lipo to my abdomen. I’m almost 12 weeks from having my surgery and already loving change. I had no complications, my incision is healed nicely, swelling is very minimal, as an overall I give Dr. Azul 5 stars!! I couldn’t have asked for more, Dr. Azul is very caring and informative, as well as his staff!! Thank you!!!
Margaret Uttrodt review for Azul Plastic Surgery
Margaret Uttrodt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 14:17 PM
I just uploaded my picture to my facebook profile. There is nothing special about it except that... this is the first photo of me that I let someone take for years! Thank you dr Jaffer! And don't you ever dare to retire!
Antoinette Wilson review for Azul Plastic Surgery
Antoinette Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 09:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.