Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Award Fence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Bloomington, IN 47403

1912 S Weimer Rd, Bloomington, IN 47403

(812) 325-5477

https://awardfence24.wixsite.com/awardfence

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Fences & Gates

4909 S Victor Pike

(812) 824-1427

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Beard on Facebook

9 months ago

08/19/2020, 03:08 AM
Excellent work. Thanks, Blake
Lory Winford Pastelist on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 01:43 AM
Blake Ward from Award Fence has completely fenced my yard over the course of two different projects. He's honest, hard working, shows up when he says he will, and the quality of the work is excellent. He did a job for me in 2015 and again last week and I love both of them! Thank you Blake.
Craig C. Regester on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:02 AM
We highly recommend Award Fence to everyone. Blake exudes competence and professionalism in his work and backs it up with incredibly fast, quality results at very competitive prices. Even during the challenging time of Spring 2020 (Covid-19), Blake was able to complete our 270+ linear foot fence in a matter of 3 days (once materials arrived) and it looks FANTASTIC. Stop looking, you found the company to put in your fence.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Dustin Bruce on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:23 AM
Vera Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 10:54 AM
Kat Phillips Pruce on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2014, 01:58 AM
Award Fence is amazing! Early last year Blake installed two sections of fence for us, it is above and beyond what our neighbors have (they're already asking us for the contact info). The job was scheduled and completed within a few days. We plan on using Award to replace our last bit of chain-link. Highly recommend!
Corina B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 04:18 AM
Award Fence (Bloomington, Indiana) did an AMAZING job on my difficult yard. I can't say enough great things about them, and it's nice to see a father-son combo who have been in business so long. They were super-quick, fantastic at communicating, and very skilled.
Corina B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.