Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
31 reviews
|Contractors|Bloomington, IN 47403

1912 S Weimer Rd, Bloomington, IN 47403

(812) 325-5477

https://awardfence24.wixsite.com/awardfence

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Fences & Gates

4909 S Victor Pike

(812) 824-1427
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:23 AM
Vera Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2015, 10:54 AM
Kat Phillips Pruce on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 01:58 AM
Award Fence is amazing! Early last year Blake installed two sections of fence for us, it is above and beyond what our neighbors have (they're already asking us for the contact info). The job was scheduled and completed within a few days. We plan on using Award to replace our last bit of chain-link. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Corina B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/09/2012, 04:18 AM
Award Fence (Bloomington, Indiana) did an AMAZING job on my difficult yard. I can't say enough great things about them, and it's nice to see a father-son combo who have been in business so long. They were super-quick, fantastic at communicating, and very skilled.
Corina B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/09/2012, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.