Logo White
Watch Demo

Avon Oral and Maxillofacial Llp

Own this business?
4.8
132 reviews
|Dental|Avon, CT 06001

34 Dale Rd #105, Suite 105, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 674-8079

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gregory R Johnson
5.0
(1) · Dental

1204 Two Island Ct

(843) 881-8881
Bloomfield Oral-maxillofacial
5.0
(1) · Dental

50 W Big Beaver Rd # 190

(248) 647-1422

2 people are looking at this business

Roger Clark Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave # B

(513) 932-1370
Michael J Fitzgerald Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
Suzanne M Bono
5.0
(1) · Dental

8747 N Oketo Ave

(847) 966-4566
Diane Dyer-chenoweth
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
132 reviews
5106
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Roos on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 05:52 AM
There are not enough positive words to say about Avon Oral Facial and Dental Implant Surgery. From the first time I spoke to them on the phone I could tell how caring they were. They were able to get me right in and take care of my dental pain. Karen was so kind and professional. She was the one who stayed with me from the first phone call through the visit to the follow up phone call. The rest of the staff was also amazing. Dr Lieblich was outstanding. He did a wonderful job taking the right amount of time explaining everything and I loved his bedside! Thank you to the group!
Huong Son on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2019, 02:38 AM
My 6 yr old had to have a tooth extracted. And if it wasn't for the staff here, things wouldn't have gone so smoothly. They make you feel like family here, and though my daughter hates the dentist. She did not mind coming here at all. Thank you so much for treating us like your family.
Joanne Burke on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2019, 11:58 AM
Dr Fletcher was wonderful and very caring. You feel you are in good
Experience hands. The staff is excellent.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Trish Laviana on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2019, 07:59 AM
Great staff, bedside manner/very understanding with the anxiety that comes with dental procedures! Very professional. Would definitely recommend!
Pamela Basch on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2019, 03:25 AM
I can say without reservation that this was the best dental experience I have ever had from how my insurance was handled to the actual procedure itself. The staff quickly put me at ease and Dr. Fletcher filled me with confidence. The pain and the swelling after the tooth extraction and the insertion of the post was minimal. They also took my medical history into consideration and treated me accordingly. Thank you.
Jen Currier Jakiel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 04:24 AM
My husband, my daughter and myself have all been patients of Dr.Gill. He's a phenomenal surgeon and was fantastic with my 9yr old daughter who underwent a tooth extraction for the first time. The staff was wonderful and we felt very well taken care of. You are in the right hands for dental surgery when you choose this office. Won't go anywhere else if and when these particular dental needs arise.
Raymond Gorski on Facebook

8 months ago

02/02/2019, 03:22 AM
Dr Fletcher’s explanation is concise, and in plain english, concerning the course of action he intends to follow.
He will take time to answer any, and all questions one may have.
During the procedure, he is sensitive to any discomfort the patient may have.
His staff was extremely sensitive to any needs the patient might have, including the background music one prefers.
Steve Seyller on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2019, 12:12 PM
Dr Fletcher shows professional care and concern. If you need such services, I’d recommend Avon Oral
Harry Gill on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2019, 06:57 AM
Great experience! Recommend to anyone needing wisdom teeth removal
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.