Logo White
Watch Demo

Avida Productions

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Dearborn, MI 48126

13916 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126

(313) 418-8880

http://www.avidaproductions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

O'brien Images Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1324 Walton Blvd

(248) 652-8155
Octane Photographic
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

22750 Woodward Ave

(248) 399-2355

1 person is looking at this business

About

Avida has been capturing precious occasions for over ten years. We combine technical proficiency, style and artistic sensibility to our work in order to create a work of art that will bring awe and admiration to you and those who share that special day with you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
554
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leila Jaafar on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2018, 01:41 AM
wedding, events, partys,
Chadia AbouMourad-Rousan on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 10:31 AM
I wish I could give a TEN STAR review!! 🤩
We got married 2 weeks ago and Nabil and his team were exceptional!!! They were punctual, polite and professional. Thank you so much for making our day extra special, happy and fun!!! I would recommend anyone getting engaged, married or even having family portraits taken, to go see Nabil at Avida Productions!!
Also, for those getting married, Nabil is full of great advice and will always steer you in the right direction!!
Minh Tahirllari on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 02:41 AM
So friendly and punctual with time! Super friendly. Can’t wait to see my pictures and video!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amber Knipe-Goodell on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 02:06 AM
Mo Makki on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:05 AM
Avida crew did an awesome job from start to finish, they didn’t rush us or make us feel uncomfortable at any time if anything they told us what to do and walked us through the process. After all it was our first time and we needed all the help we could get. Pictures turned out better then I expected. It’s nice to work with someone who enjoys what they do and aren’t so serious and bossy or think they are God’s gift like a lot of these other companies we spoke with before making a decision.
Ahmed Amer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 05:42 AM
Rehab Amer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 12:09 PM
Panagiota Eleni on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 11:46 AM
Jen E. Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 04:40 AM
Thank you for the beautiful gymnastics team photos!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.