Logo White
Watch Demo

Avian and Exotic Animal Care

Own this business?
4.6
543 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27617

8711 Fidelity Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27617

(919) 844-9166

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Mid State Equine Hospital
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447

5 people are looking at this business

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424

7 people are looking at this business

Heritage Animal Hospital
4.9
(100) · Healthcare

3415 Rogers Rd #131

(919) 435-1978

5 people are looking at this business

Broadway Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(116) · Healthcare

205 Broadway St

(919) 973-0292

8 people are looking at this business

New Hope Animal Hospital
4.8
(260) · Healthcare

5016 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd

(919) 490-2000

4 people are looking at this business

Purr and Bark Veterinary Hospital
4.7
(63) · Healthcare

8471 Garvey Dr Ste 103

(919) 676-9293

13 people are looking at this business

About

Establish in 1996 as North Carolina's first 100% Pet Bird and Exotic Animal Veterinary Practice

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
543 reviews
5424
  
429
  
310
  
25
  
130
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 307 Reviews4.6Google
  • 218 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorri Buckner Williams on Facebook

22 days ago

12/31/2019, 09:14 AM
WONDERFUL AND CARING, OUR GUINEA PIG IS DOING SO WELL AFTER THEIR CARE
Justine Smith Schumacher on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:29 AM
These are the heroes in our neighborhood! Thank you Dr. Dan and company for all that you do to make our community and world a better place. 🥰🙏🏻
Kristine Hillary on Facebook

3 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:11 AM
Terrific place who are professional and know how to help all sorts of animals. They helped save the life of a very sick rabbit and often help shelter animals who need specialty care. It’s great to have this kind of vet here in the Triangle!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Brenda Moss on Facebook

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:28 AM
This place is awesome, quick, caring, answered all questions, and I highly recommend them.
Erin Amadon on Facebook

5 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:01 AM
The wonderful vets and staff helped heal my little Apollo after he was attacked by a snake while swimming in the pond as a duckling. Dr. Eckermann-Ross, stitched him up and helped this little duckling blossom into a very handsome Juvenile Muscovy. He is thriving!! I can’t thank you all enough! 🙏
Alden Rubin on Facebook

5 months ago

08/31/2019, 05:13 AM
they had a open house today. I got a chance to really see what they do. these folks really care about the animals. your pet will be in very good hands!
Erin Rose on Facebook

5 months ago

08/26/2019, 16:18 PM
A place where it feels like everyone who works there loves my animals as much as I do. Very clean, professional, friendly, and with a knowledge for husbandry as well as medicine. I've seen them over the years for emergencies involving trauma to routine visits and milder pet illnesses and the exceptional level of care never waivers.
Kiala Capuchin on Facebook

5 months ago

08/16/2019, 10:48 AM
Huge shout out to Dr Locke and the team at Avian and Exotic Animal Care for giving Kiala an outstanding first vet experience. You guys were amazing!
Loretta Ratica on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:14 AM
Best place for exotic pet health
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.