Logo White
Watch Demo

Aveon Health

Own this business?
4.6
69 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7699 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 115, Suite 115, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 300-4663

http://aveonhealth.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

4210 N 32nd St

(602) 955-6700
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

2927 N 7th Ave

(602) 406-3153
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

5540 E Broadway Rd

(480) 830-8299
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13838 S 46th Pl

(602) 405-6320
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9393 N 90th St #102

(480) 695-4636
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

5010 E Shea Blvd Ste. D100

(480) 348-3200
About

Our practice was created with a very specific plan in mind...to provide quality, compassionate care to those in need of it. We are a primary care family practice with focus on our patients. We treat all general conditions and have a special focus on diabetics too. Aveon Health - Healing humanity through science and compassion, one patient at a time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
69 reviews
559
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.5Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aveon Health on Foursquare

9 months ago

09/10/2019, 14:31 PM
Happy Anniversary. We have opened our doors to patients since September 2014.
Jim Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2018, 07:16 AM
I've had many bad experiences with Doctors to where I'd rather just avoid them but then I met Dr. Fereidouni. He has changed my mind and my attitude towards going to get checkups. I needed to find a new doctor because the one I was going to is now out of my network and how do you choose a new one? Dr. Fereidouni was a referral from a friend. He really cares! I feel blessed to have met him and no longer dread going to the Doctor.
Dena Winchester Claud on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 06:26 AM
Outstanding primary care physician!! My husband, myself, and my adult son see Dr. Fereidouni and he really has made us more healthy!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anna Desjardin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:12 AM
Nikki Clas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 20:36 PM
If you want a doc that truly cares and wants to really help and not just push pills - then this is the place for you! Dr. Fereidouni cares - like really, really cares about his patients and really wants you to be as healthy as you can!
Annalia Arnone on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 14:41 PM
Amazing doctors, and awesome staff! My family will always go here.
Rebecca White on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 03:09 AM
They have limited hours and the on-call system is non existent. If you call for after hours help expect a call back well over 24 hours later, if at all, with the suggestion to schedule an appointment after the fact.
Michelle Pabon Pharr on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:47 AM
I needed to change doctors, so I did some research on where I should go. There were great reviews for Aveon, so I started there. I saw Dr. Fereidouni yesterday and was thrilled to find such a knowledgeable, caring physician. He also is a specialist in diabetic care, which also makes me happy; as I am Type II diabetic. I'm lucky to have connected with them.
Julie Williams Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 15:07 PM
Dr. Fereidouni is hands down the best doctor I have ever had. He listens to you. He explains everything and discusses it with you. He even takes time to ask how my daughter is, how my vacations went. About my family and me. Wonderful doctor and an amazing man. So much so that I travel from Peoria to see him. I followed him to his new office from where I originally started seeing him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.