Logo White
Watch Demo

Aveda Institute

Own this business?
4.8
620 reviews
|Education|Tempe, AZ 85284

8475 S Emerald Dr Ste 113, Ste 113, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 794-1362

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Aries Technology
5.0
(1) · Education

1445 W 12th Pl

(480) 784-4818
Kumon Math and Reading Center of Glendale - North
5.0
(4) · Education

15820 N 35th Ave Suite #28

(602) 690-9868

1 person is looking at this business

About

Aveda Institute Phoenix is located in the Emerald Design Center across from Ikea in Tempe. The 18,000 square feet of learning space offers a highly innovative learning experience. Aveda Institute Phoenix offers programs in Cosmetology and Esthiology. Aveda is known around the world for connecting beauty, environment and well-being. In addition to inspiring education, Aveda Institute Phoenix offers customized Salon and Spa services at relaxed prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
620 reviews
5548
  
413
  
35
  
27
  
125
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 500 Reviews4.8Google
  • 120 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Farrar Howard on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 15:32 PM
Great service and they go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and informed about what they are doing and about the right products to use
Mario Verdugo Jr. on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2019, 03:03 AM
Amazing and great service from entire staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Colleen Austin on Facebook

4 months ago

09/22/2019, 01:49 AM
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Nothing but love and great stylists here. Educators are awesome and the Director will make everything the best experience ever!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Judie McHugh on Facebook

4 months ago

09/14/2019, 10:45 AM
After a 55 min trip to get there, a week prior I made the appointment, they cancelled me out for a color, they were rude, that is the Manager when she would not talk to me there I called from my car outside the place and she was RUDE The student was a no show and they had no replacements. I had a big occasion that nite and it was unbelievable they would not substitute with another student. Then again they "are not a business" so says the manager. That is one of the first words used if you go on the site. if you are not a business why would you charge your GUESTS ? i did see another person get cancelled the year prior to my appointment and thought WOW that was bad I was glad it was not me. Go...  more>>
Kathy Stormont Fountain on Facebook

5 months ago

09/03/2019, 05:00 AM
Get a facial at a good price and give these ladies some experience for their future
Cory S Lee on Facebook

5 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:49 AM
It’s a start to an awesome carreer
Hope Daniels on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 05:59 AM
Awesome place, perfect ambience and very polished students!!!
Scott Baker on Facebook

6 months ago

07/11/2019, 08:33 AM
The environment is very relaxing, and the customer service is top of the line as if you were in an actual spa or salon. They offered herbal tea, that I really enjoyed. I recieved a 90 minute double exfoliating facial, and my skin feels super smooth, soft and tighter. The products are a little but more expensive than the standard run of the mill you see at the stores, but there is no guessing with them. What the products say that they do, is the results that you will actually get. I am super happy with my experience, and Karla provided one of my best experiences to date. 5 stars if I could give one !!
Brittany Billington on Facebook

7 months ago

06/13/2019, 19:02 PM
I love having my hair done by the students here. Even days i feel a little low, i can come get my hair washed and dried and feel so pampered afterwards!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.