Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avanti Medical Spa of Florida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
13 reviews
|Medical Spas|Saint Augustine, FL 32080

1301 Plantation Island Dr S #401, Saint Augustine, FL 32080

(904) 461-6060

https://www.avantimedspa.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(204) · Medical Spas

1300 Marsh Landing Parkway

(904) 273-5454
5.0
(29) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
4.9
(571) · Wellness

1715 Eagle Harbor Pkwy Suite C

(904) 644-8586
4.8
(37) · Wellness

351 Town Plaza Ave Suite 202

(904) 834-3440
4.5
(251) · Wellness

10601 San Jose Blvd #212

(904) 880-0050
4.4
(171) · Medical Spas

194 E Granada Blvd a1

(386) 761-6664
About

Fraxel Laser Treatments, Skin Resurfacing, Wrinkle Removal, Stretch Mark Removal, Pigment & Skin Discoloration Repair, Thermage Skin Tightening, Isolaz hair removal & acne Treatment, Botox, Juvederm, Logus and more!. Hair Removal Laser Hair Removal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Barbara K. review for Avanti Medical Spa of Florida
Barbara K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 08:39 AM
I would describe the Fraxal treatment on my arms and hands as a very enjoyable, almost relaxing experience! The technician was warm, informative and put me immediately at ease - from beginning to end. Now I am looking forward to additional treatments for other areas of concern: face, neck, chest and lower legs.
L N. review for Avanti Medical Spa of Florida
L N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/17/2014, 02:56 AM
I had a laser treatment done today at Avanti by Amy. She was very friendly and comforting and put all of my concerns at ease. I feel like I am going to be very happy with my results and will definitely return for more treatments!!!
Gail H. review for Avanti Medical Spa of Florida
Gail H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 01:41 AM
The staff was very friendly and informative .
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sheri C. review for Avanti Medical Spa of Florida
Sheri C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 13:05 PM
My experience with the Avanti Medical Spa and their product line has exceeded my expectations. I have used many products over the years either at expensive make-up counters, drug stores and even by professional dermatologists and not had much success treating fine lines and acne. I have battled with acne since the fifth grade and dealing with that and starting to get wrinkles in my 40's was very frustrating. The Avanti line has the only products that I have seen real results and the staff is very nice and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed or like I am an interruption in someone's day like I have felt at other dermatologist offices. I also enjoy being able to get refills online and have them shipped to my house since my work schedule does not always allow me to go to the office since I live an hour away. I am hooked and would recommend their products and services to others who want look younger and improve their skin. I did not realize how much better my skin could look until I saw the results and I feel more confident about my appearance and feel better wearing less make-up.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.