Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autotrends

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
25 reviews
|Body Shops|Oakland, KY 94611

2840 Broadway, Oakland, KY 94611

(510) 251-9510

http://autotrendsbodyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979
5.0
(5) · Automotive

642 E Main Ave

(270) 542-7711
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

610 N Main St

(270) 586-4158

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Body Shops

1619 Freetown-Emberton Rd

(270) 457-4675
5.0
(119) · Body Shops

7100 Russellville Rd

(270) 781-2563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

423 8th Ave

(270) 746-0153
About

"At Autotrends, our customers are our first priority. Communication is key to excellent customer service and we have taken it to another level with our AutoWatch system. AutoWatch is a unique customer service system that allows you to view the repair progress on your vehicle via Internet. With the Autotrends AutoWatch system, you can view pictures of your vehicle and send them to yourself, your family/ friends or even to your Facebook page. As our customer, you have the option to receive automated e-mail notifications when a new picture has been posted on your page. Simply click on Notification Preferences and type in an e-mail address where you would like to receive the notifications. Feel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Love Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 13:10 PM
Very good! Provided excellent customer service and very friendly!
Jessica Love Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:32 AM
Very good! Provided excellent customer service and very friendly!
Kevin Harvey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 05:11 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Clarence Markham on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2014, 02:24 AM
EdDy Sagitarius on Facebook

8 years ago

09/04/2013, 02:43 AM
Yahya Sharifi on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 01:53 AM
lawan.harris on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/23/2010, 00:24 AM
Very friendly and professional staff. Would recommend to friends and family! Exceptiontal attention to detail!
taxdis on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/10/2010, 05:19 AM
I can honestly say I would recommend Autotrends without hesitation to my family, friends and clients. The staff at Autotrends is customer friendly, timely and efficient. My car was finished before the projected completion date. The finished work was top-shelf. The best part of this potentially negative process was going to Autotrends' website and viewing pictures of the in-progress work being done on my car. Trust me, service doesn't get any better than this. Hopefully, autobody repair work is not in my future, if it is I am definitely returning to Autotrends.
zoey41 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/08/2010, 05:35 AM
After a car accident, my Acura had some serious damages, and I thought that the damages were beyond repair. I honestly thought that my car was totaled! I took my car to Autotrends in Oakland, I couldn’t believe how they repaired the dents in my car and made my car look new again. 1. I was impressed by their on-line monitoring system. I was able to go onto their website to check the status of my car repairs. 2. Autotrends helped me arrange for a rental car at a nearby rental car agency. 3. They are conveniently located near my job in downtown Oakland and offered shuttle service to and from work in case I was not able to get a rental car in a timely manner. 4. They worked with my insurance company, which helped make the process less complicated for me. 5. My car was ready on the date that they said it would be ready. 6. Hassle free, reliable, friendly and professional workmanship! I will definitely recommend Autotrends to my friends and family, they really take good care of you. You are in good hands with Autotrends! They make sure that you are a satisfied customer from start to finish!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.