Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autoshield Carolina's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28227

8520 Tower Point Dr, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 321-0505

http://www.autoshieldcarolinas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Burke review for Autoshield Carolina's
Michael Burke on Facebook

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:29 AM
Jessica Porter review for Autoshield Carolina's
Jessica Porter on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 02:44 AM
Anonymous review for Autoshield Carolina's
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

10/02/2012, 04:22 AM
Check out our Google Plus Page! Follow us and you could win! Stay tuned to find out! We will announce the winner and the prize on New Year's Eve!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Autoshield Carolina's
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

10/02/2012, 01:16 AM
Sun Stoppers is proud to have Auto Shield Carolinas part of the Sun Stoppers family!
kdwade review for Autoshield Carolina's
kdwade on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 05:32 AM
Great Customer Service – My experience with Autoshield was excellent. At first I was planning on using Lightening Mikes in Charlotte! NO DON'T GO THERE! The service was unprofessional and the place is a mess. When I googled other window tinting businesses in Charlotte, Autoshield came up and I am so pleased I went through them! I simply called, made an appointment, went up there and they took it from there! They started on time as well as gave me a mini informational session in conversation about the different types of tints available. I was nervous about tinting a white car but everything turned out great!! The lady who helped me with everything was great and so polite!!
famotidine review for Autoshield Carolina's
famotidine on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/19/2010, 06:42 AM
Best Place for Clearshield installation in Charlotte! – Leslie from AutoShield Carolinas made the installation of paint protection film on my car the best experience ever. Due to the contour of the hood of my car, I was concerned. However, Steve had the clearbra installed perfectly. He was very detailed in making sure the car was taken care of. They went above and beyond their way to make sure the customers are taken care of. I would recommend them without any reservation and I without a doubt, would go back to them to get my future cars tinted and have paint protection installed. Thank you AutoShield Carolinas for making the installation such a wonderful experience.
Wendy V. review for Autoshield Carolina's
Wendy V. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/21/2009, 05:00 AM
Clearly Superior AutoShield has been a supplier to my business for several years now. Even though I'm in another state the service from the AutoShield staff is exemplary. They are honest, ethical, reliable, and always helpful. Though we may be business associates, I consider Steve and Leslie my friends for all the support and advice they have given me. They set an example that I strive to emulate. Thank you AutoShield.
dgtlmurphy review for Autoshield Carolina's
dgtlmurphy on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/06/2009, 01:18 AM
Outstanding Service! – There are basically 2 components to good service; the knowledge to assist and the patience/ desire to listen and meet the customer's specific needs. AutoShield does both as well as anyone I have ever done business with. One minute with their employees and you will recognise immediately how much they care about customers and that you can trust their advice. I would recommend AutoShield to anyone, as the best source for the knowledge and supplies required to make your vehicle look like a show car. And you can rest assured they will not try to sell you more than you need!
dbarton2007 review for Autoshield Carolina's
dbarton2007 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/23/2009, 05:30 AM
Best tinting in town – Jason has tinted the windows in 3 of my cars and I would not trust anyone else to do the job. I could not be more pleased with how each of the cars have turned out. The staff at Auto Shield is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Auto Shield for all my auto tinting needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.