Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autopro-Houston

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77040

9103 Emmott Rd, Bldg 8, Houston, TX 77040

(832) 877-1818

http://autopro-houston.weebly.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

12755 Windfern Rd

(281) 894-4242
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

9 people are looking at this business

About

Message from AutoPRO-Houston Hours of Service: M-F 7am-7pm Sunday by Appointment More about AutoPRO-Houston Auto Repair, Auto Repair Shop, Auto Tune Up, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Steering, Volkswagen, Audi, VW, Kia, Mitsubishi, Toyota, Honda, Lexus, Infiniti, Acura, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mazda, Isuzu, Suzuki, Scion, Dodge, Chrysler, Buick, Saturn

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
22 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Smith on Dex Knows

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 13:46 PM
Best Mechanics in Houston My experience at this mechanic shop has been amazing!! I have just graduated college and have been going to them for about a year now. I was referred by a friend. As a woman many mechanics try and overcharge and tack on extra "issues", but not with this shop!! The first time I came here I had already changed my spark plugs twice (around $200+ each) and each time they would malfunction within a month or two. The last time I got them changed I went to AutoPro about a year ago and they have been great since! They work fast and have great prices! My second time was bc my alternator went out and even though Jose, one of the mechanics, was on vacation he helped me get my car towed and fixed within days! They have great customer service and are very professional! If you are looking for trustworthy mechanics who ACTUALLY FIX THE PROBLEM please go here!! I've never written a review for anything, but I had to for them!
Johnny C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 15:45 PM
I'm Johnny Carter, and live in Birmingham, Alabama and AutoPRO-Houston Transmission serviced the transmission in my Toyota Tundra about 2 years ago and saved we over $3800.00 while on vacation with my family. Eric, the owner, recommended a transmission flush over a rebuild that was quoted my a locate Houston dealer. I had my doubts that a flush-out was gonna be an overnight cure for the jumping and jerking it was doing. But Lord-Be-Hold it's been over 2 years now and the transmission is still smooth as silk and works great pulling my 22 foot boat to the lake on weekends. Thanks Eric at AutoPRO-Houston for your honesty. You made a complete believer out of me and a total ass out of that Toyota dealership. Thanks, and good luck in the future from me and my family.
Johnny C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 17:19 PM
I'm Johnny Carter, and while on vacation from B'ham, Alabama to Hoover Dam in Uath my 2014 Toyota Tundra developed and transmission jerking driving down I-10 in Houston. Immediately I call a Toyota dealer but they wanted $3950 to replace the tranny; so I did a Yahoo search for a shop close by. AutoPRO-Houston was 2nd on the list, so I called and explained the symptoms and Eric at AutoPRO-Houston just laughed and said "It just needs flushed." I had my doubts, but sure nuff, and $181.00 and two years later the transmission is still work fine. Five stars ain't enough for this shop. I cannot thank you enough Eric Wright for saving my family's 2015 vacation I had planned for 10 years.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Johnny C. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 13:13 PM
Transmission repair I.m Johnny Carter, and I live in Birmingham, Alabama, and Eric, at AutoPRO-Houston saved my family's 2015 vacation to Hoover Dam in Utah for just a measly $181.00. A Toyota dealer quoted me $3950.00 for a transmission repair, which my Tundra did not need; thanks to AutoPRO-Houston, it only needed flushed out. Thanks, Auto-Houston for your sincere honesty. I'll spread the word about your shop like wildfire . . . everybody I meet will know about an honest repair shop in Houston.
Alan M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 10:10 AM
I used AutoPro-Houston to do ac repair on my 2009 BMW 740 everywhere I took it wanted way too much money. I found AutoPro-Houston on Craigslist and glad I did because I saved several hundred bucks and my ac hasn't messed up since. I will be using them again and recommending them to my friends and family.
Alan M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:28 AM
I found AutoPro-Houston on facebook. I took my 2006 HD2500 in to get the transmission checked out. Needed to be rebuilt, had it done within a week and was way less expensive than what the dealership wanted to charge me. AutoPro-Houston really came through for me.
Autopro K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 09:31 AM
I'm Jim McGaha, and I used AutoPRO-Houston Transmission to rebuild the transmission in the wife's 2010 Buick Enclave . . . super cheap prices and great turnaround time. Thanks AutoPRO-Houston for a job well done.
SteveT S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 13:56 PM
I'm Steve T. Steve, and live in Spring, TX . . . a good ways from AutoPRO-Houston, but after talking with Eric over the telephone he informed me that the air conditioning system in my 2010 Corvette was a complex repair, but was nothing to worry about. He and his technicians have done numerous Corvette repairs. I didn't realize the dashboard and all the wiring and interior had to be removed to get to the source of the problem and scared me to death when I saw all that mess. It's been two year now and the ac still blows cold as ice. Great prices and reasonable turnaround time. Thanks Eric, to you and your guys. 10 stars ain't enough for your service. Thanks again, and my mother-in-law is your next picky customer. Be ware! Her Cadillac is her baby.
AutoPRO H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:41 AM
I'm Eric Wright, and I'm no longer at – · I Retain 17 Years Automotive Repair Experience with all the latest technology, and 8 years as a shop owner located at 9103 Emmott Rd. - 77040 (across from Baker Hughes). · Servicing ALL MAKES and MODELS. · Up to 30% less than Dealership PRICES. · We will beat any written repair quote. · Our shop has Factory Trained ASE Certified Mechanics. · Majority of new customers are referrals. · Our labor and parts are warranty 12 months/12,000 miles. Why use a Certified Dealership Trained Technician? Factory trained technicians will diagnose the problem right the first time. Whereas a non-factory trained technician usually does not have the proper tools or training to do so, and replaces perfectly good parts that do not need replacing, which can cost you lots of time and money. And/or the mechanic entirely misses the problem altogether. And your vehicle breaks down again leaving stranded. · Do not waste your precious time or money. Call us . . . . 832-877-1818 today and $ave. · AutoPRO-Houston · Mobile Mechanicans and Technicians · 9103 Emmott Rd. (across from Baker Hughes) Houston, TX 77040 · (832) 877-1818 for Eric Thanks for Viewing !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.