Logo White
Watch Demo

AutoNation Buick GMC West

Own this business?
4.1
438 reviews
|Automotive|Golden, CO 80401

16400 W Colfax Ave, Golden, CO 80401

(720) 746-2730

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Finishing Glow Auto Detail
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1330 S Parker Rd

(303) 990-4471
Exp Motorsports
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001

1 person is looking at this business

Divine Coaches
5.0
(10) · Automotive

5491 Newport St

(303) 286-8344

4 people are looking at this business

American Intense Racing
5.0
(2) · Hybrid Car Repair

5655 Gray St

(303) 422-7223

2 people are looking at this business

Metro Express
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1045 W 45th Ave

(303) 308-8080

2 people are looking at this business

Laun's Toy Shop
5.0
(2) · Auto Customization

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005

1 person is looking at this business

About

At AutoNation Buick GMC West, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
438 reviews
5281
  
436
  
316
  
222
  
166
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 349 Reviews4.0Google
  • 52 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.0Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darla Bennett on Facebook

19 days ago

01/29/2020, 00:58 AM
I bought tires there no problem
Boingoboy1972 on Cargurus

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 06:41 AM
Quick response, however we already purchased a vehicle
Business Response:

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about AutoNation Buick GMC West! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

DenverColorado on Cargurus

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 02:59 AM
I already new what to expect and look for no sales pitch needed. The price was great but financing I was taken for. Have excellent credit and they were quoting 6.7% for 60 months term, I knew it was to high as I was getting quotes of 4.25-4.77% Went back and had them rescind the financing as I knew they put a mark up on the interest rate, pretty shady. As I talked to them they said to just leave it and refinance later, ah no thanks. Do yourself a favor and find your own financing as these guys are will milk every penny from you, I feel really bad for those less fortunate with not so good credit.
Business Response:

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Please call our General Manager at (303) 278-4433 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ann Beauvais on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 02:17 AM
This dealership is outstanding. I shopped around quite a bit over the past year and the respect I was shown here blows the competition out of the water. They now have a loyal customer in me.
Judy Walters on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:10 AM
I called auto nation and spoke to the service department on August 15th about the engine light problem with our terrain I explained that we were from out of town and we had a engine light that was on and we were unable to resolve the problem. I ask them if they could help us. The service person said yes they could help us on Tuesday August 20th the one question she ask was the car drive-able. I needed to find out if I could drive the vehicle with the light on, I was able to get more help from the personal at O’Reilly auto store.. They did not hesitate to help me when I spent $1,500.00 for a instrument panel. I will not be using Auto Nation in the future. They are not customer orientated.
Tyler on Cargurus

6 months ago

08/14/2019, 06:14 AM
Helpful through the whole buying experience
Business Response:

We are pleased that our team was able to help you out, Tyler! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

GuruHD513 on Cargurus

7 months ago

07/15/2019, 01:46 AM
I was contacted by Christine and her follow up was excellent. We chose to wait a couple of months to buy a vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us in the future!

Davey Javier Corral on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 09:47 AM
Very poor customer service
Beverly Wierzal-Mozzetti on Facebook

8 months ago

06/20/2019, 09:53 AM
Always honest, ethical and price is good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.