Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service

Claimed
4.3
117 reviews
|Auto Repair|New York, NY 10018 United States

447 W 36th St, New York, NY 10018 United States

(800) 516-1134

https://automotiveluxury.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

110 N Pearl St

(914) 939-1190
5.0
(1) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

140 Water St

(203) 853-4900
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

53 Reeds Rd

(732) 380-0488
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

897 East 134th Street

(718) 292-6300
5.0
(21) · Automotive

319 E 3rd St

(914) 668-3369
About

Specialties Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service provide; NYC limo service, Sprinter van rentals, and luxury Bus Charters in New York City and beyond. NYC Manhattan based for over 35 years, while providing luxury travel services for the cost conscience consumer and corporate executive. Security is as important to us as punctuality,that's why we specializes in providing chauffeured armored vehicles to Embassies and Foreign Consulates around the world. Sag Harbor or the Hamptons car service available to LGA or JFK airports. Automotive Luxury is the premier chauffeured luxury limousine service provider in the New York metropolitan area, including Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Connecticut as we

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
117 reviews
587
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
118
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Felix A. review for Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service
Felix A. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/12/2022, 07:08 AM
The bus was 2 hours late So unprofessional and I do not recommend this service at all
Respond to negative reviews
Aycup review for Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service
Aycup on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 03:50 AM
Otomotiv Lüksünü ikinci kez kullandık ve konforlu, güvenilir, samimi ve profesyonel ulaşım için özel limuzin servisimiz olmaya devam ediyor.
Doug C. review for Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service
Doug C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:31 AM
grrrrrrr8 – This is the second time we have used Automotive Luxury and it remains our go-to private limo service for comfortable, reliable, friendly and professional transportation.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jeff O. review for Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service
Jeff O. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/24/2019, 15:53 PM
Spoke to Doug yesterday who made the whole booking process and was great to deal with. Our driver was Miguel who was sensational. Miguel was on time,car very clean and he was polite and patient in waiting for us threw out the day as he showed my family around New York City. I would highly recommend this business. Jeff O Australia.
Brooke review for Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service
Brooke on Dex Knows

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 05:37 AM
Well-qualified experience Thanks for the smooth work and for all your help arranging such a wonderful experience.
Steve J. review for Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service
Steve J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 13:37 PM
Our CFO wanted me to let you know that he appreciates you providing solutions for our frequent last minute requests, thanks!
Lady V. review for Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service
Lady V. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/18/2012, 02:01 AM
Wow what a trip! Outstanding service! The trip home was excellent and we greatly enjoyed the drivers..they did a fantastic job! Will most definitely use you again!
Doug C. review for Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service
Doug C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/16/2012, 07:11 AM
grrrrrrr8 – Many, many thanks for your assistance. The ride was perfect and the driver was awesome
Douglas Camhi review for Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service
Douglas Camhi on Foursquare

11 years ago

12/20/2011, 13:56 PM
Whatever you want, Whenever you want it. We'll take care of it. No problemWhatever you want, Whenever you want. We'll take care of it. No problem
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.