Logo White
Watch Demo

Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service

Own this business?
4.8
53 reviews
|Automotive|New York, NY 10018

447 W 36th St, New York, NY 10018

(212) 966-6400

http://www.automotiveluxury.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

4 people are looking at this business

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

1 person is looking at this business

Xtreme Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

284 Hiway Dr

(865) 264-4374

5 people are looking at this business

Felix Garage
5.0
(20) · Automotive

710 S Magnolia Ave

(928) 782-1377

4 people are looking at this business

Wilmette Auto Care
5.0
(8) · Automotive

803 Green Bay Rd

(847) 251-6131

2 people are looking at this business

Hond Auto
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2944 Rosebud Rd SW

(770) 982-9882

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service provide; NYC limo service, Sprinter van rentals, and luxury Bus Charters in New York City and beyond. NYC Manhattan based for over 35 years, while providing luxury travel services for the cost conscience consumer and corporate executive. Security is as important to us as punctuality,that's why we specializes in providing chauffeured armored vehicles to Embassies and Foreign Consulates around the world. Sag Harbor or the Hamptons car service available to LGA or JFK airports. Automotive Luxury is the premier chauffeured luxury limousine service provider in the New York metropolitan area, including Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Connecticut as we

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
53 reviews
549
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 37 Reviews4.7Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/03/2017, 05:37 AM
Well-qualified experience
Thanks for the smooth work and for all your help arranging such a wonderful experience.
Abenicio on YellowBot

8 years ago

07/21/2011, 06:17 AM
Always on Point!
Automotive Luxury is first class from NYC to Nassau Coliseum. Dependable, punctual and didn't stare at my girlfriend. The pinnacle of a great car service
lambert01845 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/19/2011, 08:29 AM
Unforgettable Experience ... As this was a Birthday surprise for my husband I had done the research beforehand. I'd checked the photos and reviews of the various limo services and it seemed that Automotive Service had an array of sedans to choose from also prices that can't be beat
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Louvre007 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/14/2011, 14:53 PM
I loved traveling with Automotive Luxury. Done it three times and i will definitely be doing it again. The service is incredible. I already knew the service was going to be lovely. The phone operators are very thoughtful, coming to special needs. Overall, it was BRILLIANT!!!! I hope that my review has helped you:) Enjoy your future traveling. Cheers...
Corky Balas on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/05/2011, 02:03 AM
Brilliant Limo Service
I will fly to New York 6-7 times a year for both personal and business and always know I will be riding safely with high quality sedans, qualified and personable drivers, at a fair price. Safety is never compromised and Automotive Luxury Limo is always accessible, and on short notice. It has been my pleasure to refer them to several of my friends and business associates.
Guest07618 on Superpages

8 years ago

05/05/2011, 01:12 AM
Automotive Luxury Limousine is available to us around the clock & provides a refreshing sense of security
j.charles26 on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/10/2010, 00:34 AM
Best Car Service Gig in Town
Very organized Automotive Luxury is one of the most organized companies I have seen in a long time. They handled my event with no problem! There was no confusion or mistakes and I had 35 reservations a day with them. I would greatly use them again!!
Ramon on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/06/2010, 07:50 AM
Our Concierge Knows Best
Our concierge at the W Hotel suggested we try this company. Overall, we would not hesitate to recommend the services of Automotive Luxury Limo to anyone searching for the best limo services at the most reasonable prices.
AmariNY on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/02/2010, 15:33 PM
Impeccable service
Your knowledge, experience, and efficiency were clear from our first contact. Your variety of sedans have been unmatched.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.