Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Automated Shading

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10022

115 E 57th St, #1430, New York, NY 10022

(212) 920-9602

https://automatedshading.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 01:02 AM
I've been renovating my apartment for 14 months and Automated Shading has Ben a bright spot in the otherwise frustrating process. From the design staff, to their billing dept and installers, they have all been extremely courteous and professional. Most importantly, the quality of work has been superb. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
racheltempleton on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/23/2011, 00:01 AM
Never showed up – Had an appointment booked with Terry two weeks ago. Husband stayed home from work to meet with him. Terry never showed, and never returned my phone call.
ecannon22 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/27/2009, 01:00 AM
Professional, High Quality, Overall Excellent Experience! – We met with Terry - he was on time and extremely professional. He was accomodating and offered different options for our windows. Once our supplies were ordered and ready the instalation was a breeze. They had very professional, neat and experienced workers do the installation. I was 100% satified with this entire process. Would recommend to anyone interested in a no hassel and professional experience!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
johnnyb2009 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/19/2009, 00:01 AM
On Budget AND UNDER time ! – Value and service is something that I am paying more and more attention to these days. In deliberating on whether or not to go the extra mille for my new home office and installing motorized shades, I must say that I have been completely impressed with the service we had from Automated Shading ! The small decision to ensure that I control all the ambient light in my office, has been one of the better decisions I've made recently as the ability to take in sun - or ensure appropriate shade, has made this frigid winter "slightly" more bearable. Automated Shading, came in and installed ON budget and UNDER time, (wish I could say the same for my contractor) ! After living in New York, (Manhattan) for over 15 years, investing in motorized shades, has allowed me to finally enjoy the view I'm paying for. I highly recommend Automated Shading - and their professional manager Terry in particular.
Patrik X. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/13/2008, 00:01 AM
A+ Installation and Expereice We were glad to go with motorized blinds and this team at automated shades did a very good job. Terry was our contact person and he is well above average. We got the referral from friends ouf ours and are glad we did.
LourdesNicolas on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/13/2008, 00:01 AM
A+ quality for motorized shades - local new york-based Automated Shading – Our motorized blinds at our New York condo are worht the money. On time, on budget and they still work great. Wished we had got automatic shading to do the wiring. Good experience and good pricing from our research.
carlie10027 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/11/2008, 01:01 AM
Positive experience all around – Met with Terry from Automated Shading. He was professional, courteous and candid about what would work best in my multi windowed loft. I received a reasonable estimate within 24 hours and had my shades installed yesterday. The service crew from Automated Shading were great. They were meticulous in their work and cleaned up everything before leaving. I chose Automated Shading after reading several reviews on Citysearch and I am so pleased with the overall experience and end product that I strongly encourage people to use them. Automated Shading, Terry and his crew deserve an A+...thanks guys, you are terrific!
artbecomes on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/03/2008, 00:00 AM
wow factor is totally cool. – in summary, great product, excellent service and professional people. expectations were met and everything works and is easy to use. also the motorised shades really are the envy of our friends !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
northernnewyork07 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/28/2007, 01:00 AM
Motorized Shades that work! – We had another company come and install motorized blinds and they did not work and the workmanship was terrible. After that, we called Automated Shading and our experience was completely different.. They were professional, showed up when they said they would, their installers were well dressed, clean and courteous. Great customer service. For electric shades/blinds this is the best company around. We only wished we used them from the start.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.