Logo White
Watch Demo

Automated Environments

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Home Services|Mesa, AZ 85204

1853 S Horne #5, Ste 5, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 545-5050

https://www.aearizona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Automation

15440 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 315-8877

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

7403 W Boston St

(480) 893-8086
5.0
(5) · Home Automation

9348 E Casitas Del Rio Dr

(480) 237-1300
5.0
(1) · Home Automation

2165 W Pecos Rd

(480) 782-5600
About

Design & install of custom electronic solutions for residential & commercial buildings. A/V systems for restaurants, commercial sound systems, home theater and more. Award winning service. We achieved expertise through ongoing training, proven systems, prompt communication and superior products. Our team demonstrates integrity, competency, responsiveness and respect. Our hope is to act as a resource, providing a solution for any question you may have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Soelberg on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 08:22 AM
These guys are fantastic. I gave them my budget, explained what was top priority to me, and then they patiently educated me about my options. Invoice was clear and detailed. Install was clean and professional. Completely transformed our family room. The video and sound couldn’t be better. Can’t recommend these guys highly enough. Edit, 48 hours after install: I've had the opportunity to watch some new movies and some old favorites. THIS NEW SYSTEM IS AMAZING AND MY ONLY REGRET IS THAT I DIDN'T DO THIS A YEAR AGO!
Marc Feldman on BBB

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 06:48 AM
I have been using Automated Enviroments for years now. My system has evolved over the years. I have been happy with every upgrade. Kevin has managed to make all the tweaks to my system work. I have contacted him for problems over the years and he responded almost immediately solving the problems. I liked my C-4 system so much that I wanted to set one up in New York. Kevin helped me get a dealer to respond. He also helped with trusted opinions to get me a great set up in NY also. Top notch in everything!
MJM on BBB

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:12 AM
Excellent technical and customer service. I needed a firm with experience and integrity to unwind a 'rats nest' of video, coax, and audio wiring in a very large house and update out of date electronics. Automated Environments was my choice and it has been a positive experience in a very complicated situation. Coach, Randy and the Team were always courteous, polite, on-time, and explained all decisions by providing choices on various technical solutions. When one of our many smoke alarms had a battery failure, they jumped on the problem and changed all batteries for us (very high ceilings). This was way beyond expectations and done so with a positive and helpful attitude.. If you want honesty, a fair price (not cheap substitutes), and a professional installation: chose Automated Environments.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Saunders Staley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 11:38 AM
Allan Hill on Houzz

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 03:23 AM
Cory and his crew did a fantastic job on our new speaker and sound system. They were very professional. They have vast knowledge on soiund systems. Highly recommend.
Ted Tolson II on Houzz

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 04:01 AM
If you need a job complete, the right way, no question Michael aka "Coach" is your guy. Coach and his staff at Automated Environments are first class! Job well done Coach!
Robert Francis on Houzz

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 05:55 AM
My wife and I built our dream home in 2013 and hired Automated Environments to do many things. A full system by Control4 which included indoor/outdoor lighting, tvs, stereos, speakers, door locks, gate automation, and a full Home Theatre room system. Although I interviewed many companies I went with Automated Environments because they came highly referred by my home builder. I couldn't be more pleased and happy with that decision. They are professional, courteous, knowledgable, and probably most importantly do quality work!! It has been almost four years since we first moved into our home and I have continued to hire Automated to expand upon our original purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to add these types of services to their home or business.
DT Nigro on Houzz

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 06:38 AM
I have used AE extensively since 2008 when they designed all of the automation for my new home. They did all of the wiring when the house was in the construction stage. After the home was completed, they installed all needed interfaces to make the house operational. I have them back each year to do some upgrades and additions to my existing automations. They continue to fine tune my home as new technologies come to the market. Since they have been there with me since day 1 of my home construction they know my site and my needs. The technicians that have been sent here have been top shelf. They do their homework and are familiar with my system and perform the work in a professional manner. Occasionally, complicated systems develop some bugs and the few times that mine has done so, assistance from my liaison, Kevin, takes place instantaneously whatever day or time I seek his assistance. AEs tech support is fantastic.
michael Salke on Houzz

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 06:39 AM
high marks AI exceeded all our desires. Prompt working and showing up on schedule. I feel they went overboard to please me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.