Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Automagic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
15 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

104 Industrial Park Dr, Cumming, GA 30040

(678) 456-5303

http://automagiconline.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/09/2013, 06:04 AM
My wife and I purchased a car from Jacob and are delighted with the price of the vehicle and that they fixed anything that could be wrong with the car. Thanks, Jacob!
Elaine T. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/12/2011, 06:33 AM
THANK YOU AUTOMAGIC – Car repairs, although necessary, are not my favorite thing! I dread going into a shop and told I need all these things done and walking out with a huge bill. Recently I went to Automagic and immediately felt the difference. Mary was friendly and took time to listen to what I needed. The best part of it all was I got to speak with the person that actually would be and did work on my car. He was informative and honest and even better, the price was so much lower than what I had expected. Automagic is like finding a good Doctor you can trust. My car will always be serviced at this place and I highly recommend it. You can't beat their low priced oil change either!!!!
Hsiegert on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/30/2010, 05:28 AM
Honest workers and GREAT shop – I have been going to AutoMagic for over 8 years and I have never been sold anything that was not needed for my car. In fact there were a couple of times Greg stated to wait to do some minor work since it was not needed right now but we could have it done a few months from now. THIS IS CRITICAL since I lost my job and cant spend anymore on my car than I have to. This is not a car dealer repair shop and so you might have to wait when there are other customers a head of you but for the price I will wait. I have had one of my cars engine rebuilt by them and it runs awesome now. I have in the past gone to other repair shops and was over charged and told to replace items that were not needing to be replaced. So to the "Unethical and Dishonest" comment posted by "R" who did not even leave your own name, I know this shop and your comments are not even valid. I will be back for any repair my car needs and have sent my family and friends. No one has ever had a bad experience.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ryan B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/15/2010, 00:45 AM
UNETHICAL & DISHONEST Very unprofessional! I had a diagnostic code when I walked in the door, asked for a specific service and the mechanic GREG brought me in the back to show me an exhaust leak--AFTER he left me standing there for 5 minutes while he tried to sell someone that walked up a used car! Told me to BACK MY OWN CAR OUT of the garage and get back to them when I am ready for service. I left and received a phone call from MARY later that day, very rude saying there is a balance and I need to pay it!?! I never authorized a diagnostic or asked for it and in fact I already had it in hand (free at autozone). The owner Jacob seems very ethical however his shoddy employees need a lesson in customer service and professionalism!!
Respond to negative reviews
lah1977 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/18/2010, 02:22 AM
These guys are awesome! – I brought my car in the other day and I'm totally convinced that this is the best shop around. Their mechanic Greg is awesome. He had to run the shop alone that day so I had to be patient and I'm so glad that I was because he took care of my car and now my car is running great. I will never use anyone else again! They're affordable, friendly and most importantly, they're honest (these days, that's hard to find)
ryanbu on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/15/2010, 02:17 AM
Unethical and Dishonest – Very unprofessional! I had a diagnostic code when I walked in the door, asked for a specific service and the mechanic GREG brought me in the back to show me an exhaust leak--AFTER he left me standing there for 5 minutes while he tried to sell someone that walked up a used car! Told me to BACK MY OWN CAR OUT of the garage and get back to them when I am ready for service. I left and received a phone call from MARY later that day, very rude saying there is a balance and I need to pay it!?! I never authorized a diagnostic or asked for it and in fact I already had it in hand (free at autozone). The owner Jacob seems very ethical however his shoddy employees need a lesson in customer service and professionalism!! UPDATE- SINCE I LEFT THIS REVIEW 'LORI' HAS LEFT POSITIVE REVIEWS ON EVERY WEBSITE POSSIBLE-OBVIOUSLY THE OWNER OF THE BUSINESS OR THIS DISHONEST MECHANICS WIFE-SHOWS JUST HOW DISHONEST THEY ARE!
Andrew M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/17/2010, 04:55 AM
Jacob & Staff I completely agree with the review above, if you want a mechanic you can trust see Jacob and his guys at Auto Magic in Cumming, GA. One of the best out there!
Lisa B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/21/2010, 05:02 AM
Manager Jacob, Thank you for all you do for me! You always go above and beyond your morals and ethics are what I look for in a mechanic. You and your team Louie & John are amazing! I would refer you to anyone anytime. Your knowledge of mechanics is expertise! You are very fair and Honest....Something rarley seen these days. Thank you for all you do. You are Amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.