Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autohaus of North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
223 reviews
|Automotive|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

9550 N 90th St #101, Bldg B, Ste 101, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 948-1313

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759
5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385
About

Here at Autohaus of North Scottsale we specialize in the service and repair of European Fine automobiles. From a oil change to complete brake job to complete diagnosis on your vehicle. Air conditioning service and repair. We do everything but alignments and tires. We do have the specialized tools and computers to service and repair your cars. All of our technicians have been factory trained and are up to date on training. Stop by and see us or give us a call. Thank you for your time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
223 reviews
5199
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Paya review for Autohaus of North Scottsdale
James Paya on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 08:48 AM
Fantastic Fresh Tacos
JAMES R. PAYA review for Autohaus of North Scottsdale
JAMES R. PAYA on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 01:54 AM
Fantastic Fresh Tacos
Tim Smith review for Autohaus of North Scottsdale
Tim Smith on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/16/2013, 16:21 PM
Awesome service
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Lindsay Rhodes review for Autohaus of North Scottsdale
Lindsay Rhodes on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

05/07/2009, 16:30 PM
I wish I could give more than 5 stars to Charles! I have never had such a pleasant (and affordable) experience with a car mechanic. Their office was immaculate and his wife was warm and inviting. My car is like brand new! Not to mention, I had a first with a mechanic. He actually said "I'm sorry Lindsay, I misquoted you on the phone yesterday. I accidentally charged you twice for a battery." I will never go anywhere else for the honesty alone! I have already referred two people to him and I haven't been out of his parking lot an hour. Thank you, Charles and good luck in 2009!
Elena Allsup review for Autohaus of North Scottsdale
Elena Allsup on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/28/2009, 04:01 AM
Charles is my brother and I am maybe a little byass but he has been working on cars ever since we were in High School together. It was about 2 years out of high school Charles decided to work on Mercedes Benz he learned from the best and yes he is the best Charles will figure out what the problem is otherwise he is not Charles. I take my Honda Passport to him always and most of the time I have to stand in line for him to get to it but it is done and he puts his all into it. Charles is the best. Thank you for so many years working on my various makes and models of cars. La,
3girls review for Autohaus of North Scottsdale
3girls on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/27/2008, 06:32 AM
This has been the best experience in getting my service. Charles is very knowledgeable about Mercedes Benz and he listens to what I have to say. He is very professional and his work is impeccable. Finally someone I can trust. Anyone who wants a change and wants to be appreciated as a customerm should visit Autohaus of North Scottsdale.
Ted Johnson review for Autohaus of North Scottsdale
Ted Johnson on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/19/2008, 06:58 AM
I knew Charles well as the Service Director at Schumacher's and was always pleased with their work. When I received the Autohaus brochure I was pleased to see that Charles was "on his own". My 2000 E430 was due for service so I decided to take advantage of the discount offered in his brochure. I was very pleased, as I expected to be, with the quality of the service he provided. Charles's price structure more than made up for the minor inconvenience of having my spouse provide the ride home and back. The only reason for the missing fifth star is Schumacher's sumptuous waiting areas and transportation. All in all I very highly recommend the Autohaus.
John review for Autohaus of North Scottsdale
John on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

08/09/2008, 05:53 AM
GREAT EXPEREINCED SERVICE, KNEW EXACTLY HOW TO ADRESS MY CAR, HIGHLY RECOMENDED TO ANYONE WITH A MERCEDES BENZ, GREAT COMPETITIVE PRICES, NEVER TAKING MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE!!!
eallsup review for Autohaus of North Scottsdale
eallsup on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/13/2008, 13:59 PM
Charles was very knowledgeable in doing a 90,000 mile service on my car prior to leaving for San Francisco, Ca. He repaired my car and it ran great and continues to run great. I love my Honda Passport. Charles was very pleasant and courteous while dealing with him. He has great dollar savings. I would go back to him for other services. Thank you, Elena Allsup
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.