Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoHaus of Boulder

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
372 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80301 United States

4840 Sterling Dr, Unit B, Boulder, CO 80301 United States

(303) 468-1166

https://autohausboulder.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1430 w Alameda

(303) 294-0404
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 789-3540
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1855 W Union Ave

(303) 862-8064
5.0
(41) · Automotive

2390 W Evans Ave

(303) 935-6617
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
About

AutoHaus of Boulder provides top-tier, honest evaluation of the care and service required to maintain an owner's vehicle. We specialize in maintenance, service, and performance upgrades for Porsche, Audi, VW, BMW, Mini and Mercedes-Benz. AutoHaus of Boulder was formulated by passion for German automobiles. With over 100 years of combined experience servicing some of the most technologically advanced automobiles in the world, we incorporate technology, trade knowledge and professionalism into everything we do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
372 reviews
5353
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
kenneth G. review for AutoHaus of Boulder
kenneth G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 08:57 AM
Always a pleasure to work with Autohaus....staff is super even after receiving the bill!!!
Gunilla Gohrn Godebu review for AutoHaus of Boulder
Gunilla Gohrn Godebu on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:57 AM
Best place to take your German auto in the Boulder area!
Gunilla Gohrn Godebu review for AutoHaus of Boulder
Gunilla Gohrn Godebu on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:51 AM
Best place to take your German auto in the Boulder area!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Fred Moore review for AutoHaus of Boulder
Fred Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:30 AM
The numerous automobile services performed at Autohaus exceed anything I've experienced before. They always present a in-depth plan to deal with any existing and potential service problems and let the customer decide how to proceed based on their preferences. The APR upgrade features add to a wide array of offerings available to customers to improve and extend the performance and life of their vehicles. This is truly service at the next level!
Randy Hickman review for AutoHaus of Boulder
Randy Hickman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 07:52 AM
AutoHaus has done consistently great work on my somewhat challenging and eccentric race car. I could not be happier with their professionalism, accommodating attitude, and affordability for the work I ask them to do. It took me a while to find a shop that I trusted with my needs and goals, and I finally found one!
Robert J Kral review for AutoHaus of Boulder
Robert J Kral on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 06:45 AM
I live in Wisconsin and had to leave a 2004 325xi, 180,000 miles with a engine service light on with my daughter when I flew home. I found AutoHaus via a web search and based upon reviews took a shot. These are the most ethical, common sense people I have come across in a long time. When they could have been unmerciful they treated me fairly and with common sense. I thank you for your service and integrity. Again I thank you. Bob Kral, Wisconsin.
Alex Deitch review for AutoHaus of Boulder
Alex Deitch on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2016, 04:19 AM
This one of the finest shops around, the management and staff are easy going and very professional. If you want your European car maintenance and repairs done right, these are the folks to go to.. I highly recommend....
Ross Daniels review for AutoHaus of Boulder
Ross Daniels on Facebook

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:30 AM
Autohaus of Boulder is by far the best in the business!
Kelly Parker Mauro review for AutoHaus of Boulder
Kelly Parker Mauro on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2015, 04:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.