Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autohaus of Boulder

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
289 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80301

4840 Sterling Dr, Unit B, Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 468-1166

https://autohausboulder.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 789-3540
5.0
(6) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialists in auto repair services for Audi, BMW, Porsche, Volkswagen and Mini Vehicles. Helping you specialize, maintain and care for your German vehicle is why we're in business. AutoHaus of Boulder has the superior knowledge and experience to repair and maintain your specialized vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
289 reviews
5276
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 275 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kenneth G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 08:57 AM
Always a pleasure to work with Autohaus....staff is super even after receiving the bill!!!
Gunilla Gohrn Godebu on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:57 AM
Best place to take your German auto in the Boulder area!
Gunilla Gohrn Godebu on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:51 AM
Best place to take your German auto in the Boulder area!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Fred Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:30 AM
The numerous automobile services performed at Autohaus exceed anything I've experienced before. They always present a in-depth plan to deal with any existing and potential service problems and let the customer decide how to proceed based on their preferences. The APR upgrade features add to a wide array of offerings available to customers to improve and extend the performance and life of their vehicles. This is truly service at the next level!
Randy Hickman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 07:52 AM
AutoHaus has done consistently great work on my somewhat challenging and eccentric race car. I could not be happier with their professionalism, accommodating attitude, and affordability for the work I ask them to do. It took me a while to find a shop that I trusted with my needs and goals, and I finally found one!
Robert J Kral on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 06:45 AM
I live in Wisconsin and had to leave a 2004 325xi, 180,000 miles with a engine service light on with my daughter when I flew home. I found AutoHaus via a web search and based upon reviews took a shot. These are the most ethical, common sense people I have come across in a long time. When they could have been unmerciful they treated me fairly and with common sense. I thank you for your service and integrity. Again I thank you. Bob Kral, Wisconsin.
Alex Deitch on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 04:19 AM
This one of the finest shops around, the management and staff are easy going and very professional. If you want your European car maintenance and repairs done right, these are the folks to go to.. I highly recommend....
Ross Daniels on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:30 AM
Autohaus of Boulder is by far the best in the business!
Kelly Parker Mauro on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 04:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.