Logo White
Watch Demo

Autohaus of Boulder

Own this business?
4.9
132 reviews
|Automotive|Boulder, CO 80301

4840 Sterling Dr, Unit B, Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 468-1166

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

1 person is looking at this business

Dwayne's Quality Automotive
5.0
(36) · Automotive

2390 W Evans Ave

(303) 935-6617

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan's Rod Service
5.0
(14) · Automotive

3966 S Mariposa St

(720) 329-3138
Denver West Limo
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
Metrick Methodz
5.0
(25) · Automotive

3827 Glenarbor Ln

(970) 482-8672

1 person is looking at this business

Corvair Services
5.0
(2) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialists in auto repair services for Audi, BMW, Porsche, Volkswagen and Mini Vehicles. Helping you specialize, maintain and care for your German vehicle is why we're in business. AutoHaus of Boulder has the superior knowledge and experience to repair and maintain your specialized vehicle.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
132 reviews
5129
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 119 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gunilla Gohrn Godebu on Facebook

9 months ago

07/26/2018, 01:51 AM
Best place to take your German auto in the Boulder area!
Fred Moore on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 06:30 AM
The numerous automobile services performed at Autohaus exceed anything I've experienced before. They always present a in-depth plan to deal with any existing and potential service problems and let the customer decide how to proceed based on their preferences. The APR upgrade features add to a wide array of offerings available to customers to improve and extend the performance and life of their vehicles. This is truly service at the next level!
Randy Hickman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2017, 07:52 AM
AutoHaus has done consistently great work on my somewhat challenging and eccentric race car. I could not be happier with their professionalism, accommodating attitude, and affordability for the work I ask them to do. It took me a while to find a shop that I trusted with my needs and goals, and I finally found one!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robert J Kral on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 06:45 AM
I live in Wisconsin and had to leave a 2004 325xi, 180,000 miles with a engine service light on with my daughter when I flew home. I found AutoHaus via a web search and based upon reviews took a shot. These are the most ethical, common sense people I have come across in a long time. When they could have been unmerciful they treated me fairly and with common sense. I thank you for your service and integrity. Again I thank you. Bob Kral, Wisconsin.
Alex Deitch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2016, 04:19 AM
This one of the finest shops around, the management and staff are easy going and very professional. If you want your European car maintenance and repairs done right, these are the folks to go to..
I highly recommend....
Ross Daniels on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:30 AM
Autohaus of Boulder is by far the best in the business!
Kelly Parker Mauro on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 04:05 AM
Sherri Thorn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 05:02 AM
Mike Konrad on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2014, 08:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.