Logo White
Watch Demo

Autobody Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Chico, CA 95973

2910 State Highway 32 Ste 900, Chico, CA 95973

(530) 893-2222

http://abspecialists.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2540 Dominic Dr

(530) 342-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

8200 Skyway Rd

(530) 876-0313
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

425 Antelope Blvd

(530) 529-1455

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1122 Elliott Rd

(530) 872-8060
About

Doing Business With Pride! At Autobody Specialists we offer customers a state of the art repair facility equipped with the latest technology and ongoing training by a team of dedicated, experienced automotive technicians that share one obsession, returning your vehicle back to its factory specifications and pre-accident condition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitchell W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:32 AM
Auto Body Specialist always Friendly, fast, good finished product, warranty on anything they do, and affordable.
Mitchell W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/24/2013, 07:55 AM
DY51310 on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/08/2010, 06:42 AM
Peace of mind "I have had three occasions to have Autobody Specialists do repair and body work for us. This last time I dropped a suitcase from my garage loft onto the hood of my new Lexus - heart sick. As with the other times they did an amazing job and made it easy from estimate to finish. Their shop and front office are immaculate and the service is friendly, efficient and of the highest quality. I know I'll make other mistakes with my cars, but I have peace of mind knowing Autobody Specialists are there to make it "all better."" From:Dr. Armand G Brett of Durham, CA
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
v p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/03/2010, 03:13 AM
Thank you! Lou was extremely helpful and courteous. The quality of the repair was perfect, it was above and beyond. I would defintely bring in my vehicle to Autobody Specialistsif ever needed. Thank you, Aaron V.
customer51310 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/03/2010, 01:23 AM
I have gone to Auto Body Specialist before because they did such good work. I will continue to have them do all of my repairs when needed. They were very professional and for a great price too. Jamie H
Dan Y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/03/2010, 01:10 AM
Excellent Service! We would highly recommend Autobody Specialists to our friends. We couldn't believe that they washed the car and buffed the tires. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else for further services. Thank you Lou! Robert C.
Customer51310 on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/01/2010, 06:20 AM
Honest, Fast, Reliable A refreshing change to walk into a shop and feel comfortable from beginning to end of your repairs.The entire staff is friendly and easy to talk to.The work is excellent! Thank you Autobody Specialists Chico is lucky to have you M. Reilly
customer05132010 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/01/2010, 02:03 AM
I got 2 estimates, and the place where I got the first one seemed a little cold, like they didn't care. I have a 1993 Buick LeSabre that was very expensive when I bought it. It worked beautifully, drove beautifully, and was a car I wanted to keep. Because it was from 1993 the parts are hard to find. Autobody Specialists went all over and spent an awful lot of time to find the parts. The first place said that they couldn't find the parts because they just wanted me to total the car, but I didn't want to because it is a good car. Rich said to let him try to find the parts. He called me back in a week to let me know that he had located everything except for one part. That one part wasn't necessary, because it was just a little ornamental part, but he said that he would keep looking for it. I brought in the car, and within a short period of time it was done. The color matched perfectly with my car. The car looks beautiful; it looks like nothing every happened. They could never find the ornamental part, but they found almost the same one. I put it next to the car, and I couldn't even tell the difference. After they were finished, he called me out and asked me to check out the car. I have been driving it now for 4 or 5 months, time flies when having fun, and the car has still stood up as far as the work he did on it. The paint job is fantastic, and no one can tell it has been in an accident. I am very, very happy. Ronald H.
Costumer 2. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/27/2010, 03:10 AM
I found somebody who knew what he was doing, and he did the job. I got 2 estimates, and the place where I got the first one seemed a little cold, like they didn't care. I have a 1993 Buick LeSabre that was very expensive when I bought it. It worked beautifully, drove beautifully, and was a car I wanted to keep. Because it was from 1993 the parts are hard to find.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.