This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
We deliver a thorough experience that cleans and protects your car inside and out. Letting our professionals do the work lets you move along with your day, feeling a sense of accomplishment. Taking care of the details is our way of taking care of you.
15020 Idlewild Rd, Stallings, NC, 28104, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | Closed | |
Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
After spending $30 at the car wash yesterday - great job Autobell. 🙄🤔. Terrible job actually. What exactly did you do? This was sheer laziness - obviously
Business response:
We apologize that we did not meet your expectation, Kimberly. Your feedback is important and we would like to learn more about this visit. May we reach out to you? If so, please message us the best way to reach you. Thank you again. We hope to hear from you soon.
Everytime I get my car washed I have to ask for a 2nd vacuum because you never vacuum under the mats. For a $40 wash details are everything.
Went yesterday to get the snow grunge off and they were slammed. Asked the guy attending to my car if he had time to answer a question for me. He replied yes and acted like I was the only one there. My car has dual exhausts with chrome around them and the chrome was looking like it had soot on it. My question was, at a later date, could they clean that. He relied, No ma'am, I will do it now. I insisted it was something that could wait since they were so busy. He insisted I was a paying customer just like everyone else and he... read more
Nice people, but noticed when I got out at my next stop that the floors on driver and passenger sides were poorly vacuumed. I specifically mentioned that the floors were dirty and to pull up the mats and vacuum them well and the young man assured me they'd do a good job. For $30 it should have been thorough.
A great experience! Very impressed with the management! Thank you!
Autobell Car Wash has a 4.2 star rating with 373 reviews.
Autobell Car Wash is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com