Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hendersonville, TN 37075

325 Rockland Rd, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 264-1650

https://auto-service-center-auto-repair-shop.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(5) · Automotive

642 E Main Ave

(270) 542-7711
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500
About

Auto Service Center has been in business since 1990.. We take pride in our experienced mechanics who go the extra mile to assure our customers' vehicles are repaired and serviced properly, promptly and at the best price possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rachel A. review for Auto Service Center
Rachel A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 04:15 AM
David, the owner, is such a nice guy and takes care of his customers. He is honest and dependable. I highly recommend taking your car here for your service needs.
Eddie N. review for Auto Service Center
Eddie N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 05:41 AM
Honest and a fair price. My repair came in $50 under estimate. My son's car was checked by mechanics at Auto Service Center and told that nothing needed to be repaired although another garage had told him that $500 worth of work needed to be done. Sammy sold the shop to David, but the same good and honest work is still being done there.
Allison F. review for Auto Service Center
Allison F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/23/2013, 04:24 AM
These guys are the BEST! Honest, trustworthy, and not out to break your bank with unnecessary work. Previous owner, Sammy, retired earlier this year but sold to long-time mechanic there, David. Same great guys working on the cars and continuing the same quality and integrity instilled by Sammy. My car now has over 300k miles with original transmission and engine, thanks to these guys!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Predfan review for Auto Service Center
Predfan on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/17/2008, 02:25 AM
Great mechanic! – Always honest and fair. Doesn't recommend unnecessary work. Stands behind his work. Or family has used Sammy for years and plan to continue to use him.
newfreezer review for Auto Service Center
newfreezer on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/29/2006, 01:41 AM
Honest, honest, honest – Honest and trustworthy. Always impressed with the service. I like the owner, Sammy Woodard. I know he does good work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.