Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
168 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Barrington, IL 60010

417 W Main St, Ste B, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 304-4333

https://www.autoimageinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Inspectors

915 Surrey Ln

(847) 724-1404
5.0
(53) · Automotive

255 W Harding Rd

(708) 212-8181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Inspectors

2828 Lathrop Ave

(262) 554-6010
5.0
(8) · Automotive

2965 N Lincoln Ave Ste 2

(312) 810-9166
4.9
(35) · Automotive

10315 Vans Dr

(815) 277-2991

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(205) · Automotive

22W231 North Ave

(630) 474-9263

7 people are looking at this business

About

Quality Auto Detailing That Makes Cars Look, Smell and Feel Like New Again, Since 1985.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
168 reviews
5146
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Domark on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2020, 04:57 AM
The team did an outstanding job on the window tint for my truck! Jeff worked with me on what I wanted and made the whole process super easy. Highly recommend!
Kathy Ann Hahn on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 10:45 AM
I've worked with Jeff and Kevin for years...ever since I've moved up North. These guys are simply AMAZING! The work they do is impeccable, no matter how big or small the job there is never a detail left unattended. Along with their incredible work they are extremely affordable. Customer service is by far the best you will ever find. I could not rate this place any higher, if you are in need of their services this is the place to be!
Stephanie Hahn-Silva on Facebook

2 months ago

06/03/2020, 10:48 AM
Amazing team!! This car is 10 years old and it looks brand new thanks to them! They were able to get extensive amount of animal hair out of the car, clean the mats, and give new life to my dated headlights. I highly recommend these guys!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Joshua Edward on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:46 AM
Jeff and Kevin did an amazing job taking care of my new mustang! the paint corrections, ceramic coating of the body and wheels, and the Clear Bra. Amazing! I have very high standards and they held to them, to a T! Amazing job guys!
Oliver Osterhues on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2019, 07:26 AM
I just had my second car tinted here. They did such a good job on the first one, I will have them do all my future vehicles! Very reasonable prices, great service, very knowledgeable, and they use only the highest quality materials. In and out in an hour for two front windows.
Jamie Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 03:15 AM
Amazing customer service! Incredibly talented installers! Very friendly and cares about their customers 100%! Highly recommended professional business!
Danny Camacho on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 03:18 AM
Recently had my car detailed by Auto Image and I can’t stress enough the attention to detail put into their work. My car looked like the first day I picked it up from the dealer! If you’re looking for a great car detail at a good price and a company with years of service under their belt, look no further!
Lucian Cioata on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 03:05 AM
Jeff and Kevin treat every car, boat and motorcycle that comes through their shop as if it's their own. You want someone who will take as much care of your motor toy as you do? Talk to the guys at Auto Image!
Brad Keil on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 04:34 AM
the service and quality of work i recieved was outstanding. they took time to explain everything and it's obvious these guys are passionate about the work they do. i couldn't recommend them more highly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.