Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Image

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
201 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Barrington, IL 60010

417 W Main St, Ste B, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 304-4333

https://www.autoimageinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Car Inspectors

915 Surrey Ln

(847) 724-1404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Automotive

255 W Harding Rd

(708) 212-8181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Inspectors

2828 Lathrop Ave

(262) 554-6010
4.9
(389) · Automotive

22W231 North Ave

(630) 474-9263

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Automotive

2965 N Lincoln Ave Ste 2

(312) 810-9166

2 people are looking at this business

About

Quality Auto Detailing That Makes Cars Look, Smell and Feel Like New Again, Since 1985.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
201 reviews
5175
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.9Google
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny Gomolplitinant on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2021, 01:08 AM
Jeff and his guys are the real deal. I live in the city but drove out to Barrington to have them do full PPF and tint on my Model Y. From our very first interaction through to final delivery all of my questions and concerns were addressed. Jeff even asked if I could bring the car back in about 30 days after delivery to verify all of their work has settled in properly. You can tell these guys really love what they do and put a ton of pride in their work. Thanks for going above and beyond to make sure my car not only looks great but is fully protected as well!
NK Burlak on Facebook

6 months ago

12/07/2020, 18:01 PM
Great place , great service and quality ! Definitely coming back and recommend to anyone ! Well worth the money ! Jeff and Kevin know their business
Jadrian Hanko on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2020, 06:41 AM
Just had paint correction and ceramic coating done. They were upfront and direct with the process and options, did everything in the time frame they provided, and the work was worth every single penny, my 5 year old car looks brand new. Good guys, too! Can't say enough good about this place.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kyle Domark on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 04:57 AM
The team did an outstanding job on the window tint for my truck! Jeff worked with me on what I wanted and made the whole process super easy. Highly recommend!
Kathy Ann Hahn on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 10:45 AM
I've worked with Jeff and Kevin for years...ever since I've moved up North. These guys are simply AMAZING! The work they do is impeccable, no matter how big or small the job there is never a detail left unattended. Along with their incredible work they are extremely affordable. Customer service is by far the best you will ever find. I could not rate this place any higher, if you are in need of their services this is the place to be!
Stephanie Hahn-Silva on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 10:48 AM
Amazing team!! This car is 10 years old and it looks brand new thanks to them! They were able to get extensive amount of animal hair out of the car, clean the mats, and give new life to my dated headlights. I highly recommend these guys!
Joshua Edward on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 01:46 AM
Jeff and Kevin did an amazing job taking care of my new mustang! the paint corrections, ceramic coating of the body and wheels, and the Clear Bra. Amazing! I have very high standards and they held to them, to a T! Amazing job guys!
Oliver Osterhues on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 07:26 AM
I just had my second car tinted here. They did such a good job on the first one, I will have them do all my future vehicles! Very reasonable prices, great service, very knowledgeable, and they use only the highest quality materials. In and out in an hour for two front windows.
Jamie Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:15 AM
Amazing customer service! Incredibly talented installers! Very friendly and cares about their customers 100%! Highly recommended professional business!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.