Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass of San Diego

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Diego, KY 92120 United States

Services Available In:, San Diego, KY 92120 United States

(619) 279-5690

https://autoglassofsd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

1216 Street Road

(215) 639-1932
5.0
(17) · Automotive

7903 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2350
5.0
(4) · Automotive

720 Moowaa St # D

(808) 843-0091
5.0
(26) · Auto Repair

222 West Merchandise Mart Plaza#1225

(708) 227-9139
5.0
(83) · Auto Glass Services
5.0
(20) · Automotive

24 McIntyre Street

(03) 9888 8480
About

Locally owned and operated, we are your trusted source for all auto glass repairs. Whether you need a rock chip repair or a new windshield, we provide reliable and expert service. We offer windshield repair and replacement that is best in the industry. You get free windshield wipers with windshield purchase, for most cars, ask for more information. Also, our free Mobile Service comes with every repair; we will meet you. We work great with your insurance company too. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
18 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Suzie review for Auto Glass of San Diego
Suzie on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 02:22 AM
glass I usually fly to San Diego but last time, I drove my car because I had a lot of stuff to bring down. Of course, my windshield was cracked by a rock on the freeway just before I arrived in town. these guys came out and fixed it while I was out shopping with my sister. I can't even tell that they replaced the glass. It looks brand new.
Katie Babich Teall review for Auto Glass of San Diego
Katie Babich Teall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 05:46 AM
This was our third time using Auto Glass of San Diego (three different cars). They have never let me down so I won't go anywhere else. I love that they will come to you. Their prices are very fair too!
Chad Lonberger review for Auto Glass of San Diego
Chad Lonberger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:11 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Chad!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sabrina Gilmore review for Auto Glass of San Diego
Sabrina Gilmore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Joe Tatro review for Auto Glass of San Diego
Joe Tatro on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:45 AM
Great service, quality work, reasonable prices and a friendly atmosphere.
Nessa Lynn review for Auto Glass of San Diego
Nessa Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 00:29 AM
Super convenient and really reasonably priced! I had a stone crack my windshield and auto glass of San Diego had it fixed and ready drive before I even had to leave for work! I would highly recommend them! Plus they are a mobile service so you don't even have to leave the house!!
Bill J Solomon review for Auto Glass of San Diego
Bill J Solomon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 05:33 AM
This company has the best service around hands down. Hey but dont take my word for it, give them a call and you'll see for self. Thanks again guys I'm very happy!
Jon Van Denover review for Auto Glass of San Diego
Jon Van Denover on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:25 AM
Outstanding service today. Fast quote all done by email! Next day service. Tech was on time and courteous. Thank you Branden!
Morgan Fullen review for Auto Glass of San Diego
Morgan Fullen on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 00:54 AM
I was recently in San Diego and had gotten a huge crack in my windshield from the road trip... I can't believe I made it! I called Auto Glass of San Diego and was able to get it fixed in no time at all. They were very convenient and were able to come to my location since I was traveling around the city. My car and windshield made it safely back to Ohio!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.