Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
433 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
433 reviews
5340
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
amber f review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
amber f on BBB

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 07:22 AM
they took care of everything, i did very little. i will be reffering people out to them. customer service was 100% grand in my book.
Amber Festinger review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Amber Festinger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 02:35 AM
first time i have used this company and they where so spot on. the guy called when he was awhile away and then when he was closer and when he got here. the job was done within minutes. my windshield looks great and it was so easy, the gal i spoke to asked me some minor questions and they called my insurance and took care of it all.
Tatum Elliott review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Tatum Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:33 AM
I always call auto glass factory for any windshield replacements! They always do an amazing job and are very friendly. I often leave the keys with them as I go run errands, I trust him completely. Placing my windshield with my insurance is hassle free and quick. I highly recommend this company and all their employees!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Terrence E review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Terrence E on BBB

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 16:22 PM
Five stars for excellent service thank you.
Terrence Echols review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Terrence Echols on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:17 AM
Five stars for excellent service thank you.
Adolfo Cañez review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Adolfo Cañez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 11:40 AM
Very easy to contact and schedule replacement windshield . Service was prompt and very efficient. Great all around service 👍
Brian Smargiassi review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Brian Smargiassi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 11:28 AM
The tech was on time, he was courteous and professional, and he did good work.
Juan Gonzalez review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Juan Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 08:01 AM
I love the service they were very polite and called before they showed up and they showed up on time I recommend it to everybody
Jarisel J Ruiz review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Jarisel J Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 05:00 AM
They are the best! Supper fast service, Clean work & very friendly! My windshield was replaced at my job the day after i contacted them. I recommend them to anyone looking to get their glass replaced!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.