Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
437 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(47) · Automotive

355 E Warner Rd Suite #4

(800) 674-9208
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(29) · Auto Glass Services

1155 S Power Rd Suite 114

(480) 207-6952
About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
437 reviews
5343
  
415
  
31
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karem Glezmed review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Karem Glezmed on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 08:48 AM
We had two windshields replaced, and are extremely happy with the service and work provided. Auto Glass Factory LLC took care of everything and made everything easy for us and worked with our schedule. Great service!!
Rudy Franco review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Rudy Franco on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 12:23 PM
Nelson Rafael R. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Nelson Rafael R. on BBB

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:42 AM
Excelente servicio, muy puntuales y atentos
Business Response:

Gracias por su comentario, se le agradece y aqui seguimos para servirle!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Pat C. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Pat C. on BBB

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 17:13 PM
I called to have my car window replaced on Thurs and the young lady set the appointment for Fri and also did a 3 way call to my insurance company. The young man Harold called to let me know he was on is way. Very polite & professional. Answered all my questions and did a great job on replacing the windsheild. Would highly recommend Auto Glass Factory to any of my friend. Pat Collins7/29/2017
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything else we may do for you!

Pat Collins review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Pat Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 02:12 AM
I called to have my car window replaced on Thurs and the young lady set the appointment for Fri and also did a 3 way call to my insurance company. The young man Harold called to let me know he was on is way. Very polite & professional. Answered all my questions and did a great job on replacing the windsheild. Would highly recommend Auto Glass Factory to any of my friend.
Jason C Hydro review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Jason C Hydro on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 14:43 PM
Great job. Fast service took care of insurance and everything else.
Claudio de Vivo review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Claudio de Vivo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 11:52 AM
had my windscreen replace today by a technician who called me and advised me what time he would arrive. He was very helpful in explaining what had to be done. Not only was he clean and tidy in his work but also taking great care with my car I would not hesitate to recommend them in the future.
Erin Duvall review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Erin Duvall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 16:57 PM
I am very happy with the service I was provided. I had two windshields replaced at a very reasonable price. The Installers were polite and professional. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quick and affordable windshield replacement.
Danielle Willis review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Danielle Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 12:22 PM
Customer service as well as the gentleman who installed my windshield were great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.