Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Direct

Claimed
5.0
5 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Parker, CO 80134 United States

8689 Rosebud Pl, Parker, CO 80134 United States

(303) 550-0232

http://auto-glass-direct.com/

Closed now
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7102 Raleigh St

(303) 427-2944
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5316 Tennyson St

(303) 420-8782
5.0
(7) · Automotive

2301 W Cornell Ave

(720) 235-4323
5.0
(10) · Automotive

185 Commerce St

(720) 281-3030
5.0
(2) · Car Wash

1045 W 45th Ave

(303) 308-8080
About

Auto Glass Direct is located in Parker, CO, and we replace & repair windshields and auto glass. We offer mobile service, which means we can come to you and address the problem at your location. Our technicians repair or replace: Windshields, Side glass, Windows, Back glass. Whether your glass is chipped, cracked or smashed, we can help. We service Parker, Colorado and surrounding areas, including Castle Rock, DTC, Englewood, Highlands Ranch, Littleton and more. Call Auto Glass Direct today for an estimate on our services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Shelly S review for Auto Glass Direct
Shelly S on BBB

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 04:17 AM
Brian Krage did an AMAZING job with my windshield replacement. He gave me the cost over the phone, came to my house in a timely manner, replaced the windshield quickly, AND made sure the car was clean when he was finished. I will definitely be using him again!
Garrett N. review for Auto Glass Direct
Garrett N. on BBB

5 years ago

03/11/2018, 04:02 AM
Look no further than Auto Glass Direct for any and all of your windshield needs. I have used Brian and Auto Glass Direct on numerous occasions and have referred many friends and family members to receive his superior service. Brian's communication, timeliness, cleanliness, and overall customer service is top notch and I can't thank him enough for the services he has provided to us but I'll try...... THANK YOU!!!
Ben P. review for Auto Glass Direct
Ben P. on BBB

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 05:15 AM
Brian did an amazing job on my wife's late model minivan. It had been 10 plus years since our last windshield, and come to find out it was installed poorly. Our windshield frame was full of rust and damage. Brain went above and beyond, cleaned up the rust and made sure the frame was still safe. Most installers probably would have walked away from this job. I really appreciate Brian sticking with us and going above and beyond. His expertise and experience was obvious, I won't use anyone else.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
JWH review for Auto Glass Direct
JWH on Dex Knows

9 years ago

05/24/2013, 07:42 AM
windshield replacement Great service, and a local guy who does the work himself. Would not hesitate to recommend Brian to anyone.
Fantastic Service! review for Auto Glass Direct
Fantastic Service! on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/30/2012, 01:16 AM
Great Service and Quality Glass I have had three services done by Auto Glass Direct. They are great, I have never had to have anything corrected. The quality of service and glass is second to none! I will never hesitate to recommend Brian's company and service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.