Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Boss

Own this business?
4.4
64 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85207

9417 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 962-3886

https://www.autoglassboss.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Safepro Auto Glass
5.0
(55) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

6 people are looking at this business

A-1 Quality Glass
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

2 people are looking at this business

Big Auto Glass
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

Lvs Glass
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

The Tint Spot and Clear Bra
5.0
(74) · Automotive

9950 W Van Buren St #100

(623) 223-9733

7 people are looking at this business

Glas Tek
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
64 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 15 Reviews3.9Google
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David E. on BirdEye

2 months ago

02/16/2020, 11:34 AM
They were prompt and on time. Arrived the next day after I called them and replaced our shattered large RV vertical slide window glass in about a half hour. Eddie and the other technician were great and cleaned up after they were finished. The price was also great. You can’t beat these guys!
David Eckstein on Facebook

2 months ago

02/16/2020, 01:00 AM
They were prompt and on time. Arrived the next day after I called them and replaced our shattered large RV vertical slide window glass in about a half hour. Eddie and the other technician were great and cleaned up after they were finished. The price was also great. You can’t beat these guys! Dave E.
Dianne Barber on Facebook

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 07:23 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 06:09 AM
Excellent work. Repaired and resealed 3 rather large double pane windows on our 2017 New Horizons 5th wheel. Also fixed a set of motorized blinds
Dixie Mullins on Facebook

2 months ago

01/25/2020, 17:43 PM
Jesse came out and replace my drivers side window he did a awesome job and was so polite friendly and the price was very reasonable I had much higher quotes from other that think because its a motor home they can charge more all i can say this man was awesome THANK YOU JESSE
Marge Hell on Facebook

3 months ago

01/02/2020, 04:46 AM
Eddie and George did an excellent job fixing our foggy RV windows in Clermont, FL
Becky Tucker Heath on Facebook

8 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:15 AM
We are in a heavy rainstorm. I wish they were here to keep changing the towels on the leaking window!
Betty J. Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 14:06 PM
Josh and Dayd just finished our RV windshield. They were friendly, professional,and efficient. Good crew!!!
Alan N on BBB

a year ago

02/20/2019, 16:57 PM
We had this company work on our RV In Allegan, Michigan at a RV rally. They took out our Tempered DOT rated window glass from our entry door. They replaced it with regular window glass. We were told it was to be replaced with the same type of glass they took out. This was not done. Needless to say the first time we took our RV on a road trip, the glass started cracking and didn’t stop until both pieces of glass were completely cracked. We contacted the company, we were told bring it to Az. We were in Drayton, North Dakota. We have asked the company to pay us for our expenses to have our door fixed, THEY HAVE REFUSED. What they did was illegal. You can’t not have a door or windshield have window glass in it. It must be Tempered DOT rated glass. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Alan *********
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.