Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vineland, NJ 08360 United States

2561 S Delsea Dr # 2, Vineland, NJ 08360 United States

(856) 213-5599

http://www.autoxpressnj.com/hbt.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

906 Old Fern Hill Rd #6

(610) 701-9401
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shadey McCuff review for Auto Express
Shadey McCuff on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 14:20 PM
Just driving by decided to stop in. Saw the car of my dreams. I wasn't hassled or rushed into purchasing.they even kept my step kids occupied while we talked business lol.. I recommend Auto Xpress of Vineland to Everyone. 💯😊😀
Shadey McCuff review for Auto Express
Shadey McCuff on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 14:11 PM
Just driving by decided to stop in. Saw the car of my dreams. I wasn't hassled or rushed into purchasing.they even kept my step kids occupied while we talked business lol.. I recommend Auto Xpress of Vineland to Everyone. 💯😊😀
Amber Fenstermacher Walker review for Auto Express
Amber Fenstermacher Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 09:06 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Joshua Gonzalez review for Auto Express
Joshua Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 12:38 PM
I walked in with no intentions of buying this car but they made things simple and hassle free. Good experience I recommend shopping here for your next car.
Glen Baker review for Auto Express
Glen Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 11:58 AM
If you need a car and you don't want the hassle of salesman bothering you with all that sales stuff, than Auto Xpress of Vineland is your car lot! Kevin and his great staff can hook you up!
Bob Chiari review for Auto Express
Bob Chiari on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 17:44 PM
Robert Blough Makosky review for Auto Express
Robert Blough Makosky on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 06:46 AM
Jan Albertson review for Auto Express
Jan Albertson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 19:12 PM
very fair competitve prices for mostly late model vehichles. the owner is the most trustworthy used car dealer ive ever met. auto xpress also will search out the car your looking for.
Susanna Philippoussis-Cohen review for Auto Express
Susanna Philippoussis-Cohen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 05:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.