Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Auto Collision Experts

4.6

About this business

Location details

3315 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX, 77503, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.6178 reviews
Select a rating
Alan Ater's profile image
Alan Ater 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I was extremely impressed by the work they did. My truck was completely repaired, they helped with the insurance claim as well as cleaned and detailed it before I picked it up. Sam and his crew are the best.Highly recommended!! 

Richard Halko Jr.'s profile image
Richard Halko Jr. 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

excellent crew. minus a few 

Rachel Andaverde's profile image
Rachel Andaverde 
5 years ago
Glenn Pitts's profile image
Glenn Pitts 
6 years ago

Great job on my truck. Thanks 

James Lee Quintanilla's profile image
James Lee Quintanilla 
6 years ago

Great place and great work help me with insurance and rental car thanks for the work 

Sarah Proctor's profile image
Sarah Proctor 
6 years ago
Craig Ewing's profile image
Craig Ewing 
6 years ago

Great place shop was very helpful with insurance needs had me in rental car was on sight took less then a few minutes great had me on the rode in no time.. Work is great recommend all my military friends thank you auto collision experts and there crew 

Candice Parker's profile image
Candice Parker 
7 years ago

Great service and quality of work. This has been my go-to shop for about 10 years now and I will continue giving them my business and recommending them to anyone and everyone I know. They provide good quality work for fair prices and will always help you get your money's worth. 

Diana Casillas's profile image
Diana Casillas 
8 years ago

Best customer service and fast and good work!!! And yes they are open for business!! 

Frequently asked questions about Auto Collision Experts

How is Auto Collision Experts rated?

Auto Collision Experts has a 4.6 star rating with 178 reviews. 

When is Auto Collision Experts open?

Auto Collision Experts is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com