Logo White
Watch Demo

Aurora LASIK

Own this business?
5.0
199 reviews
|Healthcare|Lacey, WA 98516

8050 Freedom Lane Northeast A, Ste A, Lacey, WA 98516

(844) 744-2020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Pacific Cataract & Laser Institute
5.0
(10) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2517 NE Kresky Ave

(360) 748-8632

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Gonzalez on Facebook

2 months ago

01/10/2020, 08:33 AM
Jared Nelson on Facebook

2 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:57 AM
Erin BL Paintinglady on Facebook

2 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:33 AM
I can’t recommend this place enough! I have argued with doctors for more than 18 months and was nearly blind from severe floaters. I couldn’t drive and couldn’t read or paint anymore and was staring down a deployment with my husband gone half the year. Dr Rudd actually listened to me and heard what I needed. He has done wonders to help me regain my vision and freedom. I still have a few visits to go to be done, but I can see! I cannot say enough good things about Dr Rudd and his amazing staff! And bonus, they never get mad when my invading army of children take over the waiting room. They are so kind and accommodating! Thank you so much Aurora!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Sharon Vella on Facebook

3 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:21 AM
Had a wonderful experience. No more glasses! Everyone at Aurora has been helpful, courteous, kind, and welcoming. They helped me get through my procedure and be glasses free!
Jennifer Armstrong McNamara on Facebook

3 months ago

12/05/2019, 06:13 AM
The amazing team at Aurora gave me a new lease on life! I've struggled with worsening vision since junior high. Glasses gave me a headache so I have been a contact lens wearer for 30 years. My night vision was poor at best. Once I began needing readers, I had a hard time adjusting to see my computer screen clearly. A friend told me about Aurora and I had lens exchange surgery within months. I'm seeing better than I did as a teenager and am thrilled with the results!
Charlene White on Facebook

4 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:23 AM
Wow!! This is life changing! I now have 20/15 vision thanks to the team at Aurora Lasik. I had thought about it for so long and finally decided I go for a free consultation. The staff were extra helpful and explained everything thoroughly, it was the friendliness and professionalism that ultimately made my decision for me. The procedure itself was less than 15 minutes and I could not be happier with the results!! A million thank yous to this amazing group!! 🤗😃
Jeremy Terry on Facebook

4 months ago

10/19/2019, 08:29 AM
Courteous professional staff that catered to my needs and put any fears I had to rest with informative conversations. I knew exactly what was going to happen and what to expect every step of the way. Worth every penny!!!!!
Letitia Cheyne on Facebook

4 months ago

10/18/2019, 03:46 AM
I’ve been wanting lasik for so long but always chickened out. Never even made it to a consultation. But this time I said let’s do this. I had lasik yesterday October 17th 2019 and I went from a 20/150 to a 20/20 in just one day. I am beyond grateful for dr Rudd and his amazing team. Anyone who wears glasses or contacts go to a consultation you will not regret it. Thank you aurora lasik so much
Leila Polley on Facebook

5 months ago

09/27/2019, 07:39 AM
super nice and helpful. had a blast honestly. if I could I'd get it done there again and again. the people there were all great. great service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.