Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aurora LASIK

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
283 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Lacey, WA 98516

8050 Freedom Lane Northeast A, Ste A, Lacey, WA 98516

(844) 744-2020

https://auroralasik.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(806) · Ophthalmologists

6700 Fort Dent Way

(425) 525-1000
5.0
(965) · Optometrists

1300 SW 7th St.

(866) 921-2392
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
283 reviews
5222
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews5.0Google
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/12/2021, 14:54 PM
I went to a consultation at another place that wasn't a good fit and it seemed like they were just pushing patients out the door. I wanted a second opinion and couldn't be happier to have found Aurora Lasik. They are extremely welcoming and personable making your patient experience incredible from start to end, following their motto to a T. There is little to no wait time ever, the doctor is always ready for you, always happy to see you, and guides you through the process informing you of each step along the way and making you feel the utmost comfortable. I couldn't have had a better experience, especially with such a big life change for me. The procedure went just as expected, as I said they walk you through everything leaving no doubt in your mind and are right there to support you doing the healing process. I highly recommend Aurora LAISK for any eye care need that they are able to do, their facility is also always clean and very aesthetic.
Daphane Randolph on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2020, 02:20 AM
Dr. Rudd and his staff are amazing. I was nearly blind and after my Visian ICL surgery I was 20/15 in my right eye in less that 5 hours and 20/15 in both eyes in 24 hours. Dr. Rudd even corrected my astigmatism in my left eye which. I recommend them 100/100
Dustin Strausbaugh on Facebook

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 02:53 AM
Dr. Rudd performed PRK yesterday and can’t believe how great it feels to see so clearly today, the day after surgery! All the staff are wonderful and so helpful! Thank you Dr. Rudd and staff for making this process for me smooth and easy!! It feels so amazing to be able to see without glasses and contacts!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Hadley Elizabeth on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2020, 09:56 AM
Excellent people, excellent service and excellent results! All around an awesome experience!
Erica Peterson on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2020, 04:24 AM
I have been back and forth on if I wanted to get this procedure done. The staff at Aurora were AMAZING. They answered all my questions, provided me with all the material I would need to make the right decision and choice and they have stayed very much in touch every single step of the way! I can't say enough great things. I am so happy and would do it all again if I had to.
Marisa McCaffrey on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2020, 06:13 AM
So I've been what I would say blind my whole life. I've worn glasses as long as I can remember. Well today, I drove an hour to lacey for my follow up appointment with out glasses. And I could see. I CAN SEE with out glasses less than 24 hours after lasik! The staff was amazing. I never felt rushed and trust me I had tons of questions and what-ifs. I'm seeing at 20/15 today and it's the most amazing thing ever. Thank you!
Jenell Joyce on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2020, 02:04 AM
I recently had lasik with Aurora and it was a wonderful experience! I was recommended here by so many people, including my eye doctor who said they were the best of the best with the most updated equipment. The entire staff was nice, friendly and super informative. No more fogged up glasses and contacts for this girl! The procedure was easy and quick, with basically no downtime. Just go home right after and take a good nap. I would recommend Aurora Lasik 1000% over. Thank you!
Cecelia Zechmann on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2020, 12:29 PM
Dr. Rudd did an incredible job with my eyes! I am so happy with the professionalism and the cleanliness of Aurora Lasik. Through the covid screenings and cleaned surfaces, I felt thoroughly safe from any exposure. The team is positive and knowledgeable, and I gave away my coupons for 250 off the procedure in the first day I got them. Don't go anywhere else. If I had a chance to do lasik surgery again, this place would have my business in a heartbeat! GOODBYE HOT GLUE GLASSES! 😃 👁 👁
Michelle Sleeth on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2020, 03:39 AM
I have always been a weenie with any procedure being done to my eyes, teeth, and face in general. The staff really put me at ease and were just plain incredible. Dr. Rudd was also very caring and awesome. They made my lasik experience perfect! I could see instantly after the procedure, although a little hazy. However, the very next day i could see perfectly. 20/15 perfectly to be exact! I loved my lasik experience and the only regret I have is that I didn't do it sooner. Thanks again to Dr. Rudd and your incredible staff! Much love and appreciation! Michelle Sleeth
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.