Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Augusto Paredes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Surgeons|Sarasota, FL 34237 United States

2200 Ringling Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34237 United States

(941) 861-2900

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1110 E Gibson St

(863) 494-1918
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

501 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 685-7716
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

51 S Main Ave #318

(727) 564-9228
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

269 Portofino Dr

(941) 485-8315
5.0
(7) · Surgeons

1515 26th Ave E

(941) 708-8600
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

116 Parsons Park Dr

(813) 681-6625
About

Dr. Augusto Paredes, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Sarasota, FL and has been practicing for 61 years. He graduated from U Natl Mayor De San Marcos in 1955 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Rosato Schaffer review for Augusto Paredes
Linda Rosato Schaffer on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2021, 04:07 AM
Kudos to the Sarasota Health Department and their rollout of the Covid vaccine. My first shot was given at the Venice airport facility everything went smoothly many thanks to our fire personnel police officers and of course our military who helped to provide excellent care and service to all of us today. Also to our healthcare providers that actually administered our vaccines. Kudos to all of them job well done.
Queena Wemmer review for Augusto Paredes
Queena Wemmer on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2021, 06:22 AM
What number are you up to for COVID 19 vaccines. My number is 97962 or that is the account number How can I find out how long I will have to wait? This trying to get an appointment is too much stress for old people. My age is 83.
Michael Dickerson review for Augusto Paredes
Michael Dickerson on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2021, 02:48 AM
Had the pleasure of getting my first covid vaccination at North Port Sunday. I could not have had a better experience, ALL of the workers were courteous and professional. Great job Sarasota County!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jennifer Craigo Chenderlin review for Augusto Paredes
Jennifer Craigo Chenderlin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2021, 01:38 AM
We got our first vaccination this morning at the Sarasota Mall. Kudos to all involved. It could not have been easier. Well marked parking lot, walked right in. Large, clean, well organized area. We moved from station to station quickly and were on our way in less than half an hour including the 15 minutes we waited to insure no negative reaction. Well done.
Sandy Calhoun Brawner review for Augusto Paredes
Sandy Calhoun Brawner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 04:13 AM
My husband and I received our vaccinations on Thursday, January 7th. It went so smoothly and the staff and volunteers were greeting people with a smile and nice comment. We were only there about 25 minutes and that included the 15 minute wait time. It was a very pleasant experience!
Carolyn Dunn review for Augusto Paredes
Carolyn Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2021, 08:48 AM
We got our first vaccine on 12/30/2020. Everyone at Sarasota DOH was helpful and friendly. Excellent job!!
Ken Kerckhoff review for Augusto Paredes
Ken Kerckhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2020, 06:36 AM
Poor PIO JOB. Message was that you need a preprinted form to get an appointment to where they have forms for those like me without a printer.😡
Sheila Lego review for Augusto Paredes
Sheila Lego on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 08:15 AM
Great job today taking care of everyone getting Covid vaccines. It was so organized and moved so quickly. The staff made sure everyone understood the process. Even with masks on, I could see their smiles. Congratulations DOH for a job well done!
Marleen Murgitroyde review for Augusto Paredes
Marleen Murgitroyde on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 02:59 AM
Got my Covid-19 vaccine today and everyone at DOH was very organized, helpful and friendly. The entire process went very smoothly and quickly. Kudos to Sarasota County DOH and their employees. And, thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.