Logo White
Watch Demo

Audrie’s Limousine Service

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Transportation Services|Redlands, CA 92373

609 Amigos DR, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 792-9229

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

More about Audrie's Limousine Service Limo Service, Limo Rental, Airport Transportation, Limousine Service, Affordable Limo Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tc James on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:32 AM
like family too me great boss and very friendly staff
Bradley Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 01:09 AM
Audrie's service is definitely Five Star, we used them for my daughters wedding to chauffeur the wedding party around Big Bear Lake. Our driver Larry was on time and made all the extra stops and effort to make this day one for the books. Larry never once required direction from us he obviously did his homework on the locations of the wedding. The limo was in excellent condition and so was our overall expience with Audrie's.
Would reccomend for weddings, birthdays, or any special occasion
James Charowhas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2015, 02:00 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rachel Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 04:14 AM
Dean Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 03:31 AM
Semaj Latney Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:00 AM
Roy, the owner is one of the greatest people I've had the honor to work for, I enjoyed it and enjoyed his clients, I had the greatest experience working for Audrie's. best service in the Inland Empire.
I got to meet some of my favorite celebrities, artists, wrestlers ,common people and even had conversation with Millionaires and Billionaires.
I highly recommend this limousine service!
akeem s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/25/2011, 06:38 AM
OUTSTANDING JOB!
OUTSTANDING JOB! last minute request was done quickly and professionally! They were a great help and solved all my problems! Would and will use them again!
Gedo G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/24/2011, 06:47 AM
Absolutely spectacular
The overall experience was absolutely spectacular. The finished results far exceeded my expectations. I could not be happier with Audrie's Limousine Service and will go back to them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.