Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audrie’s Limousine Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Airports|Redlands, CA 92373

609 Amigos DR, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 792-9229

http://www.audriez.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Transportation Services

6 Largo St

(949) 364-6898
5.0
(13) · Limos

7197 Old 215 Frontage Rd

(800) 683-0811
5.0
(14) · Transportation Services

609 Amigos Dr

(909) 792-9229

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(102) · Limos

1227 W. Trenton Ave.

(714) 288-8857
5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

2820 Via Montecito

(800) 300-4546

2 people are looking at this business

About

More about Audrie's Limousine Service Limo Service, Limo Rental, Airport Transportation, Limousine Service, Affordable Limo Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tc James on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 02:17 AM
like family too me great boss and very friendly staff
Tc James on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:32 AM
like family too me great boss and very friendly staff
Bradley Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2015, 01:09 AM
Audrie's service is definitely Five Star, we used them for my daughters wedding to chauffeur the wedding party around Big Bear Lake. Our driver Larry was on time and made all the extra stops and effort to make this day one for the books. Larry never once required direction from us he obviously did his homework on the locations of the wedding. The limo was in excellent condition and so was our overall expience with Audrie's. Would reccomend for weddings, birthdays, or any special occasion
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
James Charowhas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2015, 02:00 AM
Rachel Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 04:14 AM
Dean Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 03:31 AM
Semaj Latney Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:00 AM
Roy, the owner is one of the greatest people I've had the honor to work for, I enjoyed it and enjoyed his clients, I had the greatest experience working for Audrie's. best service in the Inland Empire. I got to meet some of my favorite celebrities, artists, wrestlers ,common people and even had conversation with Millionaires and Billionaires. I highly recommend this limousine service!
akeem s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/25/2011, 06:38 AM
OUTSTANDING JOB! OUTSTANDING JOB! last minute request was done quickly and professionally! They were a great help and solved all my problems! Would and will use them again!
Gedo G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2011, 06:47 AM
Absolutely spectacular The overall experience was absolutely spectacular. The finished results far exceeded my expectations. I could not be happier with Audrie's Limousine Service and will go back to them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.