Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audra Hanley, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
13 reviews
|Family Practice|Country Knolls, NY 12019 United States

2547, 112 Charlton Rd, 112 Charlton Rd, Country Knolls, NY 12019 United States

(518) 399-7723

https://www.saratogahospital.org/doctor/audra-hanley-md

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

14 Manor Drive

(518) 798-6400
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

2001 5th Ave

(518) 274-9126
4.7
(4) · Family Practice

989 NY-146

(518) 383-0891
About

Dr. Audra Hanley, MD is a family medicine specialist in Ballston Lake, NY and has been practicing for 24 years. She graduated from SUNY Upstate Medical University (Syracuse) in 1995 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
13 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Audra Hanley, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 05:28 AM
She told me for years after each specialist appt where they said nasty things, Doctors listen to other doctors and don't listen to their patients. Things like Doctors not telling me the truth of my diseases. Told me Doctors did not help me because I talked about other Doctors, and some Doctors don't like that. This after pacermaker. Told by mental health provider reason for being hurt is, I need to treat your Doctor better. Have no idea what that means. Told later Doctor is angry with me. Told by same provider I have been lied to for 10 years about my care. Told by same provider Doctors continue to misdiagnose you because of the word "Sue". I now have various heart and lung conditions. Fighting for my life for years now. MVP told me what I had, it is severe asthma in 2019 or 10 years later.
Respond to negative reviews
Cari Urbanczyk review for Audra Hanley, MD
Cari Urbanczyk on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:45 AM
My husband and I have been her patients for over 10 years. She is personable, and really listens to our concerns, and offers solutions. I have absolute trust in her treatment decisions and we are very fortunate she is out primary physician.
God review for Audra Hanley, MD
God on Wellness

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 09:47 AM
God sees everything Doctor Hanley
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
God review for Audra Hanley, MD
God on Wellness

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:11 AM
God sees everything Doctor Hanley
Haldric review for Audra Hanley, MD
Haldric on Wellness

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 12:35 PM
Have stage 3 kidney failure due to lack of checking on diabetes.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Audra Hanley, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/15/2012, 12:42 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous review for Audra Hanley, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 06:02 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Somewhat, they should have been more polite Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously
Paulpac review for Audra Hanley, MD
Paulpac on Wellness

11 years ago

05/26/2011, 05:46 AM
Scotia Glenville Family Medicine is a unique Family Practice with extraordinary Nurses, Physicians and Physician Assistants. Having experience in many states and many medical practices, I am impressed by their compassion, skill and response to my medical needs and that of my family. Teaching patients is inherent in all their staff members, beginning with their Nurses. They stay current in their knowledge and skills. I look to them for answers as well as good solid medical care. I strongly recommend this practice and trust their medical care explicitly! Being a Clinician myself, I am quite particular about who I choose to take care of me and my family; there are none better than Dr. Hanley and Drs. Buff, Pezzulo, Halbig, Ricker, Borrelli, as well as their two Physician Assistants, Dave Foster and Mike O'Brien.
Anonymous review for Audra Hanley, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/19/2011, 10:44 AM
Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.