Logo White
Watch Demo

Audio Video Dimensions

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Business Services|American Canyon, California 94503

33 Karen Dr, American Canyon, California 94503

(707) 557-9902

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Resident Engineer
5.0
(1) · Business Services

4005 District Dr

(919) 733-9499

3 people are looking at this business

Monteith Restoration
5.0
(2) · Business Services

856 S Mount Pleasant Rd

(717) 964-3345

1 person is looking at this business

THETITLESTOR.COM
5.0
(7) · Business Services

4606 Brady St

(281) 995-2349
Schwan's Home Services
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1825 20th Ave SE

(701) 852-6498

2 people are looking at this business

Lethal Performance Inc
5.0
(4) · Business Services

134 NW 16th St

(561) 620-0497
Fort Worth Combatives
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

2911 Race St

(817) 455-8387

About

Home Theater Designer, Sales and installations. Whole house audio systems. Energy Efficient lighting control systems. Acoustical treatment. Remote controls. Cell phone repeaters.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Trahan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:34 AM
Rose Marie D. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 08:10 AM
I bought several items here
I bought several items here and although they are several months old already, the customer support is still amazing whenever I have a query on the items.
Pete H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/07/2016, 07:16 AM
I have done business with Jeff and the team at Audio Video Dimensions since 2000, both in my home and at my business. They are professional, thorough and VERY good at what they do. Most importantly, they are honest and upfront about the cost of the job! I highly recommend AVD to anyone looking for Home Theater, Whole House Audio and more!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
patricia.watts52 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/15/2013, 08:16 AM
Grace Chen on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/05/2011, 01:06 AM
Great service for our new sound and video system. Clean, polite and effective. And he shows up on time! Aside from Home sound system, Jeff also does home theater and is a THX certified home theater technician II. I know I will call him when I upgrade my system to THX.
Antonio W on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/22/2009, 09:05 AM
Alegria......hapiness, and happy I am with Jeff's work! He is very polite and professional. The equipment he suggested is outstanding, the installation was superb, and the price very competitive. I recommend his services with no reservation. I am sure you will do the same!
Antonio on YellowBot

10 years ago

03/22/2009, 06:12 AM
Excellent!
Alegria......hapiness, and happy I am with Jeff's work! He is very polite and professional. The equipment he suggested is outstanding, the installation was superb, and the price very competitive. I recommend his services with no reservation. I am sure you will do the same!
DavidWinnett on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/22/2009, 02:57 AM
Audio Video Dimensions installed an AMAZING surround sound home theater system in our living room. It is perfectly suited for the room, and I have no doubt it is the best sound system around. I recommend them most highly!
rick aldine on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/20/2009, 07:06 AM
AV Dimensions did the sound & video systems for Domaine Chandon. That's how I heard about Jeff Alegria & AVD. Jeff did a wall mount plasma screen and systems closet for me. He worked within my budget to get me the best components and expandability for the price. Final result is excellent. I've had some operational flubs (due to teenagers messing with settings, etc.) and Jeff was always available for technical calls to walk me through the fix. I continue to use his service and recommend him to all of my pals.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.