Logo White
Watch Demo

Audio Video Dimensions

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Business Services|American Canyon, California 94503

33 Karen Dr, American Canyon, California 94503

(707) 557-9902

http://www.avdbayarea.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Calligraphy By Touchstroke
5.0
(2) · Business Services

4000 E 64th Ave

(907) 344-7367

5 people are looking at this business

Tidyman
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1486 E McDaniel St

(417) 881-1555

1 person is looking at this business

Storage On the Run
5.0
(4) · Business Services

834 W Mission Bay Dr

(619) 797-6964

1 person is looking at this business

Merit Wealth Management
5.0
(7) · Business Services

61239 Tetherow Dr. Suite 209

(888) 516-3748

2 people are looking at this business

First Class Building Maintenance
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1271 120th Ave NE

(206) 707-9300
Resi-shred
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1110 W Foothill Blvd

(888) 747-3476

2 people are looking at this business

About

Home Theater Designer, Sales and installations. Whole house audio systems. Energy Efficient lighting control systems. Acoustical treatment. Remote controls. Cell phone repeaters.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Trahan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:34 AM
Rose Marie D. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 08:10 AM
I bought several items here
I bought several items here and although they are several months old already, the customer support is still amazing whenever I have a query on the items.
Grace Chen on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/05/2011, 01:06 AM
Great service for our new sound and video system. Clean, polite and effective. And he shows up on time! Aside from Home sound system, Jeff also does home theater and is a THX certified home theater technician II. I know I will call him when I upgrade my system to THX.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Antonio W on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/22/2009, 09:05 AM
Alegria......hapiness, and happy I am with Jeff's work! He is very polite and professional. The equipment he suggested is outstanding, the installation was superb, and the price very competitive. I recommend his services with no reservation. I am sure you will do the same!
Antonio on YellowBot

10 years ago

03/22/2009, 06:12 AM
Excellent!
Alegria......hapiness, and happy I am with Jeff's work! He is very polite and professional. The equipment he suggested is outstanding, the installation was superb, and the price very competitive. I recommend his services with no reservation. I am sure you will do the same!
DavidWinnett on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/22/2009, 02:57 AM
Audio Video Dimensions installed an AMAZING surround sound home theater system in our living room. It is perfectly suited for the room, and I have no doubt it is the best sound system around. I recommend them most highly!
rick aldine on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/20/2009, 07:06 AM
AV Dimensions did the sound & video systems for Domaine Chandon. That's how I heard about Jeff Alegria & AVD. Jeff did a wall mount plasma screen and systems closet for me. He worked within my budget to get me the best components and expandability for the price. Final result is excellent. I've had some operational flubs (due to teenagers messing with settings, etc.) and Jeff was always available for technical calls to walk me through the fix. I continue to use his service and recommend him to all of my pals.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.