Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auburn Transmissions and Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Repair|Auburn, AR 98002

1148 E Main St, Auburn, AR 98002

(253) 939-0437

https://www.auburncityimports.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144
5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramon McDermott review for Auburn Transmissions and Automotive Repair
Ramon McDermott on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 13:52 PM
great place with honest people servicing your vehical and does more than imports. recomend whole heartedly!
Kail Ann review for Auburn Transmissions and Automotive Repair
Kail Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 05:54 AM
I've been taking my Honda Civic here for 15 years, and I would highly recommend this quality small business. The few times I've had to take my car elsewhere for location purposes, I've been disappointed. Auburn City is refreshingly honest and trustworthy, very easy to communicate with, and highly skilled
Business Response:

Thanks so much Kail Ann!

Tony 'tj' Fantacone review for Auburn Transmissions and Automotive Repair
Tony 'tj' Fantacone on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 05:52 AM
Highly recommend these guys! When I lived closer I took my car in for service or for any issue. They always did a great job at a reasonable price. Well I moved and have been doing some of the work myself. I had an issue with my Honda Element starter and called for some advice. The guys where at lunch, but I left a message and Jerry called me back w/in a couple hours,which was much appreciated. Like jerry said the remanned starter was probably junk...which it was...bought new starter,installed & worked! Thanks guys for the call back and advice, totally professional and of course if there's a job I can't do I'll make the drive to see ya. Thanks again! Tony
Business Response:

I appreciate the recommendation, Tony! Giving you a little advice was no trouble at all, and we were happy to help. It sounds like you've got it all under control, but if something serious comes up, just bring it to us! - Chuck B., Owner

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Miranda Hamilton review for Auburn Transmissions and Automotive Repair
Miranda Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:40 AM
Great mechanic shop. Honest, reasonably priced, and excellent customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Miranda! I'm very proud that you feel we're worth all five stars. If you ever need anything else, just let me know! - Chuck B., Owner

Ty Yadon review for Auburn Transmissions and Automotive Repair
Ty Yadon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 07:28 AM
Honest, friendly and great work done. Didn't try to overcharge and gave some great, free advice. I will definitely bring my Honda back.....IF it ever breaks down again!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for bringing your Honda to us, Ty! I don't believe in charging my customers for things they don't need, and offering you a little friendly advice is no problem, either. I hope everything stays running smoothly, but if you ever have any more issues, you know where to find me! - Chuck B., Owner

Jana Fullerton review for Auburn Transmissions and Automotive Repair
Jana Fullerton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:49 AM
Outstanding service excellent staff, and reasonable prices. Puget Sound Consumers' Checkbook readers agree. 97% say that the quality is superior.
Business Response:

I'm glad we could live up to our reputation, Jana! Thanks for the kind words. - Chuck B., Owner

Darryl Easter review for Auburn Transmissions and Automotive Repair
Darryl Easter on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2015, 02:44 AM
Love this shop, the staff is great, prices are reasonable.
Business Response:

Darryl, it's always a pleasure to work with you! We work hard to make sure you know you're in good hands and to give you reasonable prices, and I'm happy to hear that that's been your experience. Please continue to let us know how we can help! -Chuck B., Owner

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.