Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atv Video Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
14 reviews
|Equipment Rental|Sacramento, CA 95825

2424 Glendale Ln, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 973-9100

https://www.atv.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1225 Nichols Dr

(916) 645-7794
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1111 Drexel Dr

(530) 756-3896

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3002 Rockville Rd

(707) 425-5197

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Equipment Rental

1417 Del Paso Blvd

(916) 649-8040

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Equipment Rental

4728 E 2nd St STE 16

(707) 746-8273

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Machine & Tool Rental

90 Arden Way

(916) 444-5438
About

ATV (stands for All Things Video) is a premiere full service production, rental, and sales firm. If you are looking for a video camera rental, ATV should be the first place you call. ATV rents LCD Projectors, PA Speaker Systems, Wireless Mics, and other audio video equipment. Rent a projector, LED monitor, or tripod screen. We do it all. ATV installation specializes in theaters, night clubs, restaurants, classrooms, boardrooms, conference rooms, and houses of worship. And if you're looking to buy your gear, we can take care of that as well. We are proud dealers of Christie Digital Projectors, Sony Cameras, and QSC Loudspeakers - but these brands are the tip of the iceberg.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/25/2011, 15:03 PM
ATV= All Thoughts Vacant These clowns are why Sacramento is still considered a cow town. I rented a broadcast camera for my production with a CCU that was bad. We picked up the unit at 4:30PM and then got to the venue at 5PM. When we figured out the unit was bad we called and got no reply from "after hours" emergency phone. We ended up needing to drive all the way to SF to get a replacement CCU and then these SOBs had the nerve to accuse us of damaging the CCU on the return. Idiots!
Respond to negative reviews
debbie e. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/25/2011, 11:46 AM
Video gear ATV has the largest supply of rental video gear in Sacramento. THis "warehouse - editing facility" is kind of hard to find. It's set behind a strip shopping area and the road to it is really hard to find. The trip will be well worth it. It's a little high pressure when you walk in. Just make sure you know ahead of time what you want to rent. The customer service is not the best - some of the staff is knowledgable but they come across a little condescending. So if you can't afford to buy the camera you want to use for that special occasion, then this is the place to go - but we can be happy that camcorders are coming down in price.
Jesse M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/25/2011, 10:37 AM
***** those are the 5 stars they earned These guys helped me produce and edit some videos for asales program I am working on and did an amazing job. I have also rented from ATV 6 times in the past few years and they are great. They have a huge selection of Video, Audio and Lighting equipment and GREAT rates. I use HD cameras and they always get me high end cameras and tripods for my shoots. I have used some audio gear in past as well and it was all clean and ready to go. There is no reason to go anywhere else.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Doug R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/25/2011, 08:25 AM
ATV is the best We shoot HD for television shows, corporate events. ATV always has the gear we need at fair prices and a wonderful knowledgeable staff. There is no reason to mess around with anyone else in Northern California because ATV will take great care of you. I have rented gear all over the West Coast, from LA to Seattle and it doesn't get any better than ATV.
Jesse M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/25/2011, 00:33 AM
***** those are the 5 stars they earned These guys helped me produce and edit some videos for asales program I am working on and did an amazing job. I have also rented from ATV 6 times in the past few years and they are great. They have a huge selection of Video, Audio and Lighting equipment and GREAT rates. I use HD cameras and they always get me high end cameras and tripods for my shoots. I have used some audio gear in past as well and it was all clean and ready to go. There is no reason to go anywhere else. 5 stars!!!
debbie e. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/25/2011, 00:28 AM
Video gear ATV has the largest supply of rental video gear in Sacramento. THis "warehouse - editing facility" is kind of hard to find. It's set behind a strip shopping area and the road to it is really hard to find. The trip will be well worth it. It's a little high pressure when you walk in. Just make sure you know ahead of time what you want to rent. The customer service is not the best - some of the staff is knowledgable but they come across a little condescending. So if you can't afford to buy the camera you want to use for that special occasion, then this is the place to go - but we can be happy that camcorders are coming down in price. PROS: Lots of equipment CONS: Staff and location
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.