Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attraction Studio Photography

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
10 reviews
|Photographers|Arcadia, CA 91007

400 S Baldwin Ave, Arcadia, CA 91007

(626) 445-2500

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=attractionstudio&e=com

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

10461 Santa Elise St

(714) 287-9387
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

111 N La Brea Ave

(323) 525-1555
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

2440 N Glassell St Ste P

(714) 921-2180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Photographers

3906 Hackett Ave

(562) 673-5032
5.0
(1) · Photographers

6068 Fayette St Suite #9

(626) 893-5297

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Photographers

3225 Donald Douglas Loop S

(310) 398-7100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Attraction Studio We currently have a special: Receive A Free 8x10 & HAIR & MAKE UP More about Attraction Studio From Traditional to High Fashion we tailor each session to meet your needs. When you come in we begin by pampering you with a Hair and Make up makeover. After the makeover you go into the photo studio. We will shoot anything from traditional to high fashi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/04/2011, 10:33 AM
Great Prices & Customer Service This Studio is delightful! My family and I enjoyed our experience, will cherish the excellent photography and pictures, modest prices, and great customer service. Thank you.
Selena R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/03/2011, 02:19 AM
My Experience (: My Mom took me to take pictures for my quinceneara invitaion. I had an amazing experience.!! IJunior made me feel so comfortable while taking my pictures. Jessica did a spectacular job on my hair and make up.! I loved it.!! Thanks For That Great Experience.!!
JACKIE L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/19/2011, 09:06 AM
Great Job!! So i was looking around for a studio to get some pictures taken for my family..And i came across Atrraction Studio Photography i was actually pretty impressed. I was very satisfied with the staff and overall the prices they have. The quality of work that they do is very well done, for the amount that you pay, I absolutley loved my photographer, he did an amazing job. My point was to get good pictures for a good price, and i did... so i will definetly go back!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Maria S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/29/2011, 11:50 AM
Worst Experience Ever! Let me just start off by saying this studio does have amazing prices BUT, the staff who works there are un-professional! My experience there was just horrible. The guy who literally pulled me in touched me on the shoulder about 3 times which was not a comfortable feeling, the guy that gave me a store tour smelled like liquor and i didn't understand a word he was saying for he was a foreigner and while the tour i hear a girl named Karena talk and curse about her boy problems... She said she was a manager. I really did not like what i seen. They need new staff and better management
Respond to negative reviews
Ozzie A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/01/2010, 06:22 AM
Awesome, Patient, and Dedicated Both Jr and Jaime are very patient fotographers and they work hard to get the GREAT MOMENTS in the pictures. They worked with my baby to get the right pictures. You will not be dissapointed.. They are not a studio that gets you in and shoots you out. They actually take the time!! Awesome Awesome pictures.. Take them over ANY photo studio ANY TIME. Give them a try believe me you will be back for your other photo needs!!
Diane J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/17/2010, 10:25 AM
very happy customer. I took my grand daughter to Attraction Studio in the Santa Anita mall to have photos taken for her first birthday, The photographer was amazing, the extra steps he took to make her laugh for the photos was very entertaining. Everyone their was so nice the photos were so beautiful. I love this place.
chassidy c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/09/2010, 10:47 AM
Awesome Service Had a very good experience. People weren't rude and stuck up. GREAT customer service. Awesome pictures...did excately what i aqsked for. But best of all Best prices around.
J A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/09/2010, 08:15 AM
Happy Customer! They just opened so i gave them a shot. Where have you been all this time? Great prices and pictures! Thanks,
Ebonee L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/09/2010, 07:35 AM
High quality service and product HIGHLY recommended! I have been getting my photos taken by Attraction Studio for 4 years now for everything from my album cover, headshots, my first pregnancy, my daughter's photos, family photos, portfolio dance photos and photos just for fun. I have an incredible experience each time and have the best quality photos! Not to mention, prices are unbeatable. Their photographers are extremely talented and creative. Everyone is professional and fun. Great family atmosphere... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED... the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.