Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Attorney Agnieszka "Aga" Piasecka

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Legal|Clearwater, FL 33760

13575 58th Street North, Clearwater, FL 33760

(727) 538-4171

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Timothy James Fitzgerald
5.0
(2) · Legal

708 E Jackson St

(813) 228-0095

2 people are looking at this business

Richard M Mitzel Pa
5.0
(2) · Legal

1520 W Cleveland St

(813) 381-5410
Perenich, Mark H - Perenich Carroll Perenich
5.0
(8) · Legal

1875 N Belcher Rd # 201

(727) 796-8282

2 people are looking at this business

Richard Thomas Heiden
5.0
(4) · Legal

2723 FL-580

(727) 771-7888

1 person is looking at this business

Michael L Walker
5.0
(3) · Legal

2605 Enterprise Rd E

(727) 797-2020

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leon Blasiak on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 01:34 AM
Very nice services and high speed
Helena Remiasz-Wolniewicz on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 01:21 AM
Bardzo dokladna i mila wszystko dobrze zalatwia
Terry Mancini Gentile on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 07:31 AM
After procrastinating for years and not working on our much-needed estate plan, my husband and I finally contacted an attorney to begin the process. We did our usual “internet research” and decided to call Agnieszka Piasecka. We had no idea how lucky we were in our selection until we began to work with her. Our first contact with Ms. Piasecka was over the phone. Yes, she actually answered the phone and returned every phone call thereafter. What’s more, she was very patient to explain our options, answered many (many) questions and never once made us feel uncomfortable about our lack of legal knowledge on the matters we discussed. She carefully led us through every consideration, took a true ...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Robert Dragan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:00 AM
Piotr Zielinski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:44 AM
Anthonik Sylvia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 08:03 AM
Joanna Wodzynska on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 08:00 AM
Agnieszka is very talented, experienced and great lawyer, but that is not all. Agnieszka is a great person who not only help people in their difficult, hard or happy times, but devoted animal supporter with huge heart! Whenever you need a layer help, Agnieszka is your best choice of all!
Don Hinton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 07:59 AM
Cezar Kwasiborski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 03:45 AM
I am a State Probation and Parole Officer, and I think Aga is a great lawyer!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.