Logo White
Watch Demo
3.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Safety Harbor, MO 34695

1840 Mease Dr, Ste 402, Safety Harbor, MO 34695

(727) 330-7652

http://www.attaubuttmd.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3143 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 384-9200
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

15140 Sunset Dr

(305) 387-5550
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3613 S 18th St

(765) 474-3788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

16719 110th Ave E

(253) 271-7188

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1114 US-71 Ste. B

(479) 394-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

4023 NE Hancock St

(906) 362-6887
About

Dr. Atta Butt is a board-certified general internist who specializes in the care of adult patients with various symptoms and medical issues such as COPD Diabetes Asthma Heart Disease High Blood Pressure Shortness of Breath, Chest Pains and New occurrences of Pain

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S Marquez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 04:51 AM
Dr. Butt has a God complex. Rather than listen to this patient who can articulate her medical history and issues, he sat with his back to me and recited a scripted litany that had nothing to do with my medical issues. His lack of patient concern could be fatal. Avoid him at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:44 AM
Had a friend who scheduled a total hip replacement and office staff drug their feet getting pre-authorization in for 12 days causing this friend to have to wait upwards of 6 weeks to reschedule. Poor office management. This same friend when asking for a referral to network orthopedic told her she couldn't request to go to any other doctors then ones he recommends. Unethical and a violation of patient rights
Respond to negative reviews
Julie Keyes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 07:56 AM
Very thorough, caring and finds a solution under any circumstances. Love this doctor and his nurse practitioner. Very knowledable.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 01:18 AM
Horrible manner. Insurance dropped my brothers primary forcing him to get a new Dr. Unfortunately he found this guy. Accused a man with late stage cancer of Dr shopping because of that. Will never go back to the "Dr."
Respond to negative reviews
Raffaella Maria Duclos on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2015, 01:31 AM
This Man saved My Life and with his help and 2 other doctors all 3 argeed to help me My back is better and so far I lost 77lbs Dr Butt backed me up on all of this back surgery and weight loss surgery ..I love this man
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 09:23 AM
Don't Forget to Smile :)
Lynn M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/07/2010, 10:35 AM
Dr Butt is the BEST! I have never had such an excellent primary DR as far as medical treatment, as well as having compassion for his patients. He oversees all treatments from all my DRs (I requested this) and he is always willing to explain my conditions and answer my questions. I have had 3 hospitalizations in the last year and 1/2 and he took the time to see me every day in the hospital. Very rare for a DR these days. I would highly recomend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.