Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

At&t Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
251 reviews
|Mobile Phones|Valdosta, GA 31601

1833 Norman Dr, Valdosta, GA 31601

(229) 293-9309

https://www.att.com/stores/georgia/valdosta/2758

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.6
(32) · Consumer Goods

1700 Norman Dr Ste 640

(229) 247-1750

5 people are looking at this business

About

AT&T, serving over 81 million wireless customers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
251 reviews
5132
  
435
  
318
  
214
  
151
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keegan Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 08:59 AM
I literally just got told by Mike here at the store that I was “wasting my time” coming to his to get my phone looked at the will not bring up the phone app info to make phone calls, see my contacts, etc. I purchased this phone here, I have been with att almost 20 years. I have never been to this store where I have received even decent customer service. I am done with this location and the rude employees working here.
Sandra Mainor on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 12:21 PM
Charles Kaj Overgaard on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:46 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jordan Baeten on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 07:30 AM
If I could give it no stars I would. All we did was check to see what the prices were and they signed us up, tried charging us and thought it was okay to send someone to our house to set up services after we specifically told them no. They sent us a bunch of emails about how to pay our bill when we didn't even sign up. We had to call about 10 times to cancel, after we canceled it still kept sending us emails and what not so we had to go into the store. The guy in your store was no help. For some reason he thought it was okay to tell us that "God's trying to tell you to switch to at&t." Not professional at all. Highly recommend going somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Candace Roman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:58 AM
Go with Mediacom, it's more bang for your buck, and with at&t its a lot of bucks!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Cathy Foster on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 02:56 AM
the worst internet service I have ever had cant read e mail cant play a game searches take forever if you can get it to move at all all with a brand new computer wow
Respond to negative reviews
Jacob Cone on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 09:43 AM
Patsy Hamm Black on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 04:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.