Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atrium Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
271 reviews
|Healthcare|Middletown, OH 45005

1 Medical Center Dr, Middletown, OH 45005

(513) 424-2111

https://www.premierhealth.com/services/emergency-and-trauma

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Laboratory Testing

141 W Xenia Ave

(937) 766-2020
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

40 Wyoming St

(937) 223-8223
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

279 Central Ave

(812) 932-3999
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2510 Commons Blvd

(937) 429-2139

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3990 Roosevelt Blvd

(513) 424-4655
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6557 Brandt Pike

(937) 236-1770

1 person is looking at this business

About

A Health Care Leader in Southwest Ohio Whether you're a patient, family member, or friend, visiting Atrium Medical Center (Atrium), we'll work to make sure that quality services are provided to meet your individual needs.Everyone at Atrium Medical Center is committed to providing high-quality care with respect and consideration for all our patients. We welcome comments and feedback from patients so we can continually improve our services.For many years Atrium has partnered with Press Ganey Associates, Inc. to collect patient perspectives on quality of care through the use of patient satisfaction surveys. Admitted patients, as well as those receiving emergency care and many outpatient service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
271 reviews
583
  
423
  
316
  
212
  
182
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie M. review for Atrium Medical Center
Angie M. on BirdEye

a month ago

12/07/2021, 12:57 PM
On hold for 1.5 hour for 2 days trying to get medical sent over to new pediatrician. It has been a month since records were requested via portal, asked to be sent over physically and even used portal to see if I can email it to myself and print. NO MEDICAL RECORDS SENT or RECEIVED by anyone. I am days later still waiting on hold so I can come into an office and get copy. HORRIBLE experience.
Respond to negative reviews
david c. review for Atrium Medical Center
david c. on BirdEye

9 months ago

04/29/2021, 08:29 AM
Had surgery w Dr Adkins and everyone was very kind and helpful. Best people around! From my admittance in the ER to the release 3 days later, I was impressed with the truly professional people. We're very lucky to have them here for us.
Chris B. review for Atrium Medical Center
Chris B. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/24/2021, 05:55 AM
This place deserves no stars. The ER people who check you in are SO RUDE they don't care if you stay or go. Took my mom to the ER last night with chest pains and they told her she was going to the respiratory unit. She didn't want to go there because last time she sat from 6 pm to 11 am with no food, water or help to the bathroom. She ended up using her bed as a toilet because no one would come. The guy last night said it was up to her if she wanted to stay or go that it didn't matter. He then handed me a paper with a phone number and said i could go sit in my car and take a nap or go home. The people who check people in here have no compassion for people. If they aren't rude then they are concerned about ordering food. Those people will get to you after they place their order.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
mark l. review for Atrium Medical Center
mark l. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/17/2020, 12:24 PM
went to see dr seitzman for pain issues i have arthritis of my spin and spinal stenosis. he was very nice and explained procedure well. ni was given injections in my spine. i was called hours later asking if my pain had improved. I responded that no i was still in pain same levels. i aske if he could call in an order for a pain med stronger than ibuprophine and was told he doesn't write for pain meds. I will never go there again
Kate Elizabeth review for Atrium Medical Center
Kate Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 00:18 AM
- ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE PLACE
Dylan Scott review for Atrium Medical Center
Dylan Scott on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 11:00 AM
They held my wife against her will and wouldn't release her to me even though legally I'm her power of attorney. my wife's been in this facility for days just locked in a jail cell and not getting even basic counseling for her mental health and they have denied basic needs for self care. when trying to call my wife here , I would be on hold for 30 minutes, ridiculed and disrespected by the upper management. I was harassed by on duty Officer Jenkins Badge number; 436 After I started to enforce my position as my wife's POA, and openly told them they are illegally with holding my wife, they become hostile, uncooperative, and threatened me to criminal trespassing. I've contacted Middletown Police, they understand the situation, they agree that we are in the right, they explained to me proper due process to sue this facility on a corporate level. I'm a trader for ATFX Global Markets, after seeing my wife's mistreatment at this facility, I've decided to enact a lawsuit that will temporarily shut this facility down. when it does, I will rebuy this network and re manage it to give Ohioans the proper mental health and general health care they need, at timely rates, and with RESPECT, FROM MY OWN POCKET.
Beverly Bryant Hensley review for Atrium Medical Center
Beverly Bryant Hensley on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 00:01 AM
My mother came in the ER last night due to a fall and a nurse sat outside her room on the computer playing solitaire on her computer. Lazy, lax, incompetent staff. Never x rayed her .. she never left the room. This hospital should be tore down just like Middletown hospital was. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE and notice : Blankets for pillows?
Joshua Rountree review for Atrium Medical Center
Joshua Rountree on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 02:42 AM
Cannot say we’ve had a ton of success at the Atrium ER. Staff has not been friendly to us whenever we’ve needed them. Obviously we are experiencing something traumatic in our lives if we are there... the least you could be is kind.
Leslie Paugh review for Atrium Medical Center
Leslie Paugh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 01:13 AM
Great Maternal Ward. Had a really good experience, the nurses and other staff was very nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.