Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlas Oyster House

Own this business?
4.4
250 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32502

600 S Barracks St, Ste 112, Pensacola, FL 32502

(850) 470-0003

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Blue Angel Hot Tubs
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1001 Gulf Beach Hwy

(850) 456-5252

2 people are looking at this business

The Louisiana Pantry
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4851 Wharf Pkwy E #106

(251) 923-2448

1 person is looking at this business

The Wellness Center
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

4958 US-90

(850) 994-5656
Mr. Sharks Fish & Chicken
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5 Interbay Ave

(850) 466-2070
Jerry's Bistreaux Catering
5.0
(28) · Restaurants

2320 Bayou Blvd. (Office)

(850) 512-4565

4 people are looking at this business

De Luna Coffee Company
4.9
(14) · Restaurants

1014-D Underwood Ave

(850) 478-6371

2 people are looking at this business

About

Atlas Oyster House is an American seafood restaurant in Pensacola, Florida. The lovely establishment is located by the bay, providing breathtaking views on top of its great variety of fresh-oyster dishes. Try them raw, steamed, or baked. You won't be disappointed by the selection. The restaurant also offers a special menu for children, happy hour deals, and special events. Bring your family and friends to Atlas Oyster House for a delectable seafood experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
250 reviews
5163
  
442
  
324
  
25
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Akino J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 04:09 AM
This is a great place to eat. I enjoyed every minute of it. The food and service was great! And I love the fast service as well.
Cheryl B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/24/2014, 03:31 AM
The food was okay but the service was terrible. Our waiter was distracted and negligent. The hostess was unconcerned about the cig smokers or the fact that we had no silverware or table condiments.
jmangone1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/27/2009, 07:11 AM
ABOUT A YEAR AGO I HADE MY WEDDING RECP AT THE FISH HOUSE, WHAT CAN I SAY MORE THEN THE BEST OF THE BEST. THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO MAKE OUR DAY AS GREAT!! NOT TO MENTION THE FOOD, AND EVERYONE IS STILL TALKING ABOUT HOW GREAT EVERYTHING WAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IF YOU COME PENASCOLA YOU MUST CHECK IT OUT. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING FISH HOUSE.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
kmc1226 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/27/2009, 08:23 AM
Well the only thing I can say about the food is that it is exceptional!!!!! The atmosphere is also amazing. The only problem I encountered was the wait staff. A little girl, Kiley had served me and was just a little too nosey for my taste. She was litterally at my table the whole time I felt like, my wife and I didn't have a minute to ourselves! And on top of that, we were stuck sitting next to two younger gentleman that Kiley continued to serve alcoholic beverages to until they were completley billigerant and obnoxious!! They made the poor girl she was training completley uncomfortable, making rude comments and gestures, but Kiley just kept right on serving them!! I always thought, especial...  more>>
jimt1971 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/07/2007, 04:17 AM
My family and I visit this place all of the time. It is a must for our house at least once a week. We love the Thai Nights every tuesday and the sushi menu rocks!
dredizzy on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/07/2007, 03:58 AM
This place is the best. Happy hour on the deck and Lucas Crutchfield playing his guitar with the water and boats in the background is a great way to end a work day for our office.
michelleboudreau on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/06/2007, 07:28 AM
I live in Pittsburgh, Pa and visited some family in Pensacola. They took me to the Fish House during my stay. It was probably the best food I have ever eaten in a restaurant in my life. First of all it is located right on the water with views of boats and the bay. I tried the Grits a ya ya which I was told by our server, Scottie was the Fish house's signature dish - world famous - he said. I have never tasted such a thing. Gouda cheese grits with shrimp, spinach, bacon, portobello mushrooms with this creamy sauce my mouth is watering just thinking about it. I also had the key lime pie for desert. They make it there and it was authentic and delicious. My relatives had surf and turf and groupe...  more>>
caliprncss6 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/02/2007, 01:30 AM
Good food, but still soo wouldn't return. – Exact same menu and food as the fish house next door, only a few less options, and pretty much the same prices... but all set in what looks like a very casual diner with hard wood booths. If you want that menu and want to spend that much, go to fish house instead, so you don't have to eat at a place that's about as dressy as a Flounders.
faith5671 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/11/2007, 09:06 AM
Definitely Recommended – We love the Atlas. My husband and I enjoy sitting at the bar and eating but there is also seating inside and outside looking over the marina and Pensacola Bay. They have a very diverse menu. The food is fresh and alot of it is healthy. Not fried but truely composed by a talented Chef. Also, they share menu items with the Fish House (next door / same owner). The atmosphere is pleasant and the service is friendly and prompt.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.