Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlas Law Firm

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Legal|Bloomington, MN 55425

7900 International Dr #300, Ste 300, Bloomington, MN 55425

(952) 649-5701

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Mjoen Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945

1 person is looking at this business

Kain & Scott, P.a.
4.9
(150) · Legal

2355 Fulham St #400

(612) 843-0523

1 person is looking at this business

About

Atlas Law Firm is a bankruptcy law firm serving the Minneapolis and St. Paul area and operated by Michael Sheridan, a Minneapolis bankruptcy lawyer. Michael has helped hundreds of clients obtain debt relief through chapter 7 and chapter 13 bankruptcy in Anoka, MN, Bloomington, MN, and surrounding areas. Bankruptcy protection stops garnishment and all other debt collection. Atlas Law Firm is your #1 Bankruptcy Debt Relief and Consumer Protection Agency owned and operated by Mike Sheridan. Call Michael Sheridan at Atlas Law Firm today to schedule a free consultation (952) 373-5455.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Taylor on Facebook

3 months ago

10/12/2019, 01:27 AM
Michael's expertise, quick response to messages, and easy manner made this as positive an experience as it could be.
Troy Bonin on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 11:15 AM
Michael and staff are awesome
Veronica G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:47 AM
Atlas Law Firm is definitely the one you want to represent you! Michael Sheridian was amazing from start to finish, he was so understanding, professional and respectful during the stressful and difficult situation. He did a fantastic job explaining every single detail of the process and communication with him was very easy. He was very good at returning phone calls or emails immediately. We are so glad we found him!!! Going through this process is already embarrassing, overwhelming and challenging enough, yet Michael made us feel at ease and comfortable when talking to him. Michael's expertise and ability made this process so much easier than what we expected. He was there with us every step...  more>>
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 11:41 AM
Atlas Law Firm is definitely the one you want to represent you! Michael Sheridian was amazing from start to finish, he was so understanding, professional and respectful during the stressful and difficult situation. He did a fantastic job explaining every single detail of the process and communication with him was very easy. He was very good at returning phone calls or emails immediately. We are so glad we found him!!! Going through this process is already embarrassing, overwhelming and challenging enough, yet Michael made us feel at ease and comfortable when talking to him. Michael's expertise and ability made this process so much easier than what we expected. He was there with us every step...  more>>
Jenny Hagel Donato on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:22 AM
Michael was kind and professional throughout the legal process. We feel he represented us well at a difficult time and was prepared when there were complications with our case. Additionally, several years later when a bankruptcy-related issue came up, Michael was quick to respond by phone and gave helpful legal guidance for dealing with the situation.
Business Response:

Thank you Jenny, we are happy we were able to help!

Stephanie Swintek Elmquist on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 05:56 AM
Brooke Wessling Bergman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 04:11 AM
Nick Elmquist on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2013, 04:44 AM
Blake Fowler on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2013, 03:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.