Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Bloomington, MN 55425

7900 International Dr #300, Ste 300, Bloomington, MN 55425

(952) 649-5701

https://www.atlasbankruptcy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(10) · Bankruptcy Law

229 Jackson St

(763) 421-0965

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Legal

2233 University Ave W

(651) 645-1211
5.0
(5) · Legal

860 Blue Gentian Rd

(612) 438-8006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

860 Blue Gentian Rd Suite 200

(612) 438-8006
5.0
(49) · Bankruptcy Law

3800 American Blvd W Suite 1500

(952) 222-4882
About

Atlas Law Firm is a bankruptcy law firm serving the Minneapolis and St. Paul area and operated by Michael Sheridan, a Minneapolis bankruptcy lawyer. Michael has helped hundreds of clients obtain debt relief through chapter 7 and chapter 13 bankruptcy in Anoka, MN, Bloomington, MN, and surrounding areas. Bankruptcy protection stops garnishment and all other debt collection. Atlas Law Firm is your #1 Bankruptcy Debt Relief and Consumer Protection Agency owned and operated by Mike Sheridan. Call Michael Sheridan at Atlas Law Firm today to schedule a free consultation (952) 373-5455.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha Swanberg review for Atlas Law Firm
Marsha Swanberg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 03:28 AM
Great service. Very helpful. Answered all questions in timely matter.Would recommend to any one.
DeVante Woodard review for Atlas Law Firm
DeVante Woodard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 03:16 AM
Fair, honest, representation. I recommend this Law Firm 100%
Sue Taylor review for Atlas Law Firm
Sue Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:27 AM
Michael's expertise, quick response to messages, and easy manner made this as positive an experience as it could be.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Troy Bonin review for Atlas Law Firm
Troy Bonin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 11:15 AM
Michael and staff are awesome
Veronica G. review for Atlas Law Firm
Veronica G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:47 AM
Atlas Law Firm is definitely the one you want to represent you! Michael Sheridian was amazing from start to finish, he was so understanding, professional and respectful during the stressful and difficult situation. He did a fantastic job explaining every single detail of the process and communication with him was very easy. He was very good at returning phone calls or emails immediately. We are so glad we found him!!! Going through this process is already embarrassing, overwhelming and challenging enough, yet Michael made us feel at ease and comfortable when talking to him. Michael's expertise and ability made this process so much easier than what we expected. He was there with us every step of the way and we are so grateful that we had a wonderful attorney. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone!! Very very satisfied :)
Veronica G. review for Atlas Law Firm
Veronica G. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 11:41 AM
Atlas Law Firm is definitely the one you want to represent you! Michael Sheridian was amazing from start to finish, he was so understanding, professional and respectful during the stressful and difficult situation. He did a fantastic job explaining every single detail of the process and communication with him was very easy. He was very good at returning phone calls or emails immediately. We are so glad we found him!!! Going through this process is already embarrassing, overwhelming and challenging enough, yet Michael made us feel at ease and comfortable when talking to him. Michael's expertise and ability made this process so much easier than what we expected. He was there with us every step of the way and we are so grateful that we had a wonderful attorney. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone!! Very very satisfied :)
Jenny Hagel Donato review for Atlas Law Firm
Jenny Hagel Donato on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:22 AM
Michael was kind and professional throughout the legal process. We feel he represented us well at a difficult time and was prepared when there were complications with our case. Additionally, several years later when a bankruptcy-related issue came up, Michael was quick to respond by phone and gave helpful legal guidance for dealing with the situation.
Business Response:

Thank you Jenny, we are happy we were able to help!

Stephanie Swintek Elmquist review for Atlas Law Firm
Stephanie Swintek Elmquist on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 05:56 AM
Brooke Wessling Bergman review for Atlas Law Firm
Brooke Wessling Bergman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 04:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.