Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Athlete's Touch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
339 reviews
|Acupuncture|Portland, ME 04103

980 Forest Ave #201, Ste 201, Portland, ME 04103

(207) 370-2212

https://www.athletestouch.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

778 Forest Ave

(207) 828-1799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

55 Foden Rd

(207) 879-0442

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Acupuncture

210 Western Ave

(207) 775-2059

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

813 Broadway

(207) 200-5751
5.0
(8) · Massage Therapy

700 Central Ave

(603) 743-4885
5.0
(2) · Wellness

14 Manchester Sq

(603) 812-7535

2 people are looking at this business

About

Athlete's Touch is a Sports Rehabilitation & Wellness Center in Portland, Maine, offering Acupuncture and several Massage Therapy styles designed to support clients who are living active & healthy lifestyles Athlete's Touch specializes in working with clients who are generally considered active people - either through their job occupations, their recreational pursuits, or both!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
339 reviews
5312
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chase Sebor on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2020, 06:00 AM
I had a deep tissue massage with Bryan. Recommended by a relative, I came up from Boston for the weekend and made sure to line up this massage. Not disappointed. Bryan listens and focuses on the areas you want him to target. He likes to skip any lotion so he can get deeper better. Sure worked for me!
Jessica Cowles Pidgeon on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2020, 01:49 AM
I saw Ryan at Athletes Touch and Ryan is very professional, knowledgeable and gives a fantastic massage. He has a nice friendly bedside manner and tailors his style to your individual needs. My most recent visit was the second with Ryan and my visit was a part of rehab from a traumatic fall that caused severe tissue damage. My next appointments are already scheduled to try and help resolve my medical issue. The facility is very clean and environment comfortable. I strongly recommend visiting athletes touch - but don’t forget your mask!
Margie Hymer-Rolfe on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 17:05 PM
Deep tissue massage with Mindi!!! It was literally the best and it wasn’t torture like the 2 previous ones I have experienced . I Just had to find the right therapist with lots of experience and I finally found her!!! Mindi did an awesome job of working on all the scar tissue buildup around my knee since surgery. She released so many knots i my upper back and shoulder blades. I can't wait to see her again in 2 weeks. She made a huge difference just after one massage. She's just simply the BEST!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Shana DiMatteo on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 09:04 AM
love this place. never let down.
Lisa Bean on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 01:46 AM
Shelby was amazing. I highly recommend her. Very intense, deep massage, but she was considerate and asked often if it was too deep. Very professional outfit. I highly recommend.
Keith Peare on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 01:28 AM
Excellent service would highly recommend this service ty
April Morrell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 15:44 PM
I’ve had three sessions with Charley at the Portland location, and each time has been exactly what I needed. I find Charley to be professional, knowledgeable and thorough. The waiting area is welcoming. The treatment rooms have always been clean and comfortable. I recommend Athlete’s Touch for anyone seeking professional and knowledgeable therapists.
Debbie Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:33 AM
Mindi has changed my life!
Mandy Levine on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:43 AM
I can't say enough great things about Brandon at Athlete's Touch! I have chronic back pain from being hit by a car about 15 years ago and Brandon does an amazing job of working on my nasty knots and is wonderful to chat with as well. The facilities are impeccably clean and the costs are almost entirely covered by my health insurance. Thanks, Athlete's Touch!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.