Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

ATD Accounting & Tax Associates

4.7

About this business

Don't hesitate to call ATD Accounting And Tax Associates in High Point, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today. 

Location details

603 Horneytown Rd, High Point, NC, 27265, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.720 reviews
Select a rating
Saad Fayyaz's profile image
Saad Fayyaz 
6 years ago
Saad Fayyaz's profile image
Saad Fayyaz 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Tonya Turner's profile image
Tonya Turner 
6 years ago
Ayaz Ahmed's profile image
Ayaz Ahmed 
6 years ago
Keith Thomas's profile image
Keith Thomas 
7 years ago

Donna`s the best. She makes doing your tax return fun. And I mean that, believe me its a good time. Go see her and experience Donna for yourself. You will not regret it. 

Suzanne Ross's profile image
Suzanne Ross 
8 years ago

Joey is wonderful!! He goes above and beyond and is fast and organized! I highly recommend ATD!! 

Samantha Calver's profile image
Samantha Calver 
9 years ago
Younus Ahmed's profile image
Younus Ahmed 
10 years ago

Had an Excellent services. Love to have my business running with them. Thank you Ayaz Ahmed:) for all the help. Look forward to have more business with you. 

Neva Poptart Hansen's profile image
Neva Poptart Hansen 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about ATD Accounting & Tax Associates

How is ATD Accounting & Tax Associates rated?

ATD Accounting & Tax Associates has a 4.7 star rating with 20 reviews. 

When is ATD Accounting & Tax Associates open?

ATD Accounting & Tax Associates is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com