Logo White
Watch Demo

Atc Healthcare Service

Own this business?
4.2
40 reviews
|Education|Palos Heights, IL 60463

7250 W College Dr Ste 2NW, #1NE, Palos Heights, IL 60463

(708) 361-5874

https://atchealthcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Education

2600 S Michigan Ave # 216

(312) 528-0566

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(17) · Education

119 N Indiana Ave

(219) 663-2532
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
40 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharron Rogers on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 13:42 PM
Responsive, professional, friendly staff; seldom cancellations
Gaelyn Thomas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 15:06 PM
I’ve been an ATC employee for many years. I love the flexibility of working staff relief as well as working with contracted nursing cases. The office staff are easy going but very professional. I encourage nurses and nurses aides to consider applying here for long and short term employment.
Sherron Randle-johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 06:05 AM
I work for them and I enjoy it
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Thomasina Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 04:57 AM
same day pay or weekly pay optional lot of work available very good company to work for my benefits after 30 days
Bradley April on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 11:01 AM
Really Great Company to be a Part Of . 🤩🤩🤩🤩
Karen Sweetmama Tatum Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 00:42 AM
I have been with ATC for 9 years. I love the staff! They are so down to earth and will work with you and your busy schedule. Kind, considerate, easygoing, and so sweet, I simply love them!
Poppi Carlos Carrell on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 11:40 AM
Amazing employer and great people
Guadalupe Diaz Becerril on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Garcia Pink on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 12:41 PM
Amazing company to work for. The office staff is just amazingly professional and just over all great people!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.