Logo White

at a glance marketing

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Barrington, IL 60010

About

Executive Portrait Specialists®- This is NOT about having your photo taken. It's about advancing your career. We capture your "correct" expression then retouch you to perfection. http://www.epsportraits.com/ Retouchxpress®- Bring existing advertising & publicity photographs up to commercial quality. A professional and polished image attracts more attention so you can close more sales! E.S. Teaser Video™- In 60 seconds or less tell your "Perfect Prospect" the big benefits of working with you. It's what you offer that your nearest best competitor can not or will not! http://www.elevatorspeechvideo.com/ The Marketing Mavens™- Your new Teaser Video is terrific and your profes

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yelp
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Google

a year ago

08/04/2017, 04:08 AM
Jared Silver is a an excellent marketing professional, that understands the importance of educating the business owner. I am pleased with all he has dine for our company, and would recommend his service to others thinking of marketing.
on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2016, 08:11 AM
Marketing, video and Jared just go together. When you have questions, Jared has answers.
on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2016, 02:11 AM
I have worked with Jared to produce our website teaser video after attending his Video Production Workshop and was so happy with not only the finished product, but with the abundance of knowledge I received going through the course and working on producing the video. I was able to go out and make a small investment into a few tools to be able to create my own videos quickly and professionally. I highly recommend these courses... and for those of you that don't want to do it yourself, he's got it covered and will take you through the process and deliver an excellent end product that you'll be happy to add to your marketing content!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yelp

2 years ago

03/16/2016, 03:03 AM
I was privileged to attend Jared's Video Production Workshop a few years ago, and it was amazing. Great fun (Jared is a talented, positive teacher), and I learned a ton. Shortly thereafter, I made my own website intro video (which more than paid for the workshop), and I'm very happy with it. What a great idea!
Well done, Jared!
on Yelp

2 years ago

03/15/2016, 04:03 AM
I recently took At A Glance Marketing's video production workshop and learned so much! I was blown away by the value provided in this course. We were taken step by step through the entire process from writing a script, effectively presenting your message, filming and producing the video. The takeaways were incredible and the final video we produced in the course is now front and center of my company website. Jared is an absolute pro and the experience, training, coaching and skills he provides in this course are second to none! Highly recommended!!!
on Yelp

2 years ago

03/15/2016, 03:03 AM
Do yourself and your business a huge favor by hiring At A Glance Marketing for your professional portrait head shoot. Jared was such fun and a pleasure to work with. He has a nack of making one feel comfortable in front of the camera. Thanks so much Jared,
Jeff Sims
AAA Motor Club
on Google

2 years ago

02/27/2016, 04:02 AM
Three great photos and a fun afternoon creating them with Jared.
Highly recommended.
Ken Florian
Business Response:

Thank you Ken! It was a pleasure working with you.

on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2015, 11:04 AM
The work At A Glance Marketing does for businesses is a one of a kind. It is nice they have examples of the services they can perform to enhance your business. Now he has classes to offer the ones that want to do it themselves. I recommend At A Glance Marketing to all size businesses for their video, photo's, and marketing needs.
on Yelp

3 years ago

04/25/2015, 10:04 AM
I heard Jared Silver at a seminar, a couple of years back, and he has been so successful by adding a photographer to his marketing business, and classes that he offers business people that want to learn to video to add to their marketing plan. So he can do it for you as a one stop shop, or he can give you lessons to teach you how to do it. I would recommend At a Glance Marketing to businesses of all sizes.