Logo White
Watch Demo

Assured Storm Protection LLC

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Home Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

356 Sw 13th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 772-9009

https://www.assuredstormwindow.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

All American Door & Glass
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

14765 SW 172nd St

(786) 291-0507
California Shutters
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7795 W 20th Ave

(305) 828-7666

1 person is looking at this business

Harold M Gordon & Son
5.0
(1) · Home Services

501 Roseland Dr

(561) 832-3211

1 person is looking at this business

All Star Aluminum Windows and Doors
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

2689 W 76th St

(305) 558-0612

2 people are looking at this business

Property Solutions
5.0
(27) · Solar Installation

12605 NW 115th Ave

(800) 511-0184
Kamrell Windows & Doors
5.0
(11) · Home Services

425 S Ocean Blvd

(772) 288-6205

About

We aim to provide our customers with incredible service and support in whatever hurricane protection products best suit their needs. We have anA+ rating with the Better Business BureauWe are members of The Association of Shutter Professionals and NAMI (National Accredidation and Management Institute.) If you are looking to protect you home or business why buy hurricane shutters from anyone but a manufacturer with a list of thousands of satisfied customers! We've served customers all over South Florida, whether you're in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, or even south of Fort Lauderdale. Whether you need Accordion Shutters, Aluminum Hurricane Panels, Impact Glass, or Roll-downs Shutters, all our pro

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
591
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Norma M. on BBB

    a year ago

    04/01/2019, 05:33 AM
    Assured Storm Protection recently installed the SuperNova accordian hurricane shutters on our home, We highly recommend this company! They were competitively priced, on-time for all appointments, and easy to communicate with. The shutters look great (no unsightly straps like some other vendor products), and are very easy to close and lock. We couldn't be more pleased.
    Alex M. on BBB

    a year ago

    02/13/2019, 08:18 AM
    This year, Assured Storm Protection (ASP) installed impact windows (manufactured by CGI) and accordion shutters (manufactured by Super Nova) at my single-family house in West Palm Beach. On all stages of work, ASP was very professional and responsive. Their proposal was prepared to the high standard of professionalism and clarity, and the proposed cost was competitive. Between the three companies from which I got the proposals, ASP was the clear winner. The installation of the windows and shutters was performed by ASP ahead of the schedule, with high quality of workmanship, and with minimum disturbance to the house residents. Based on my experience of working with ASP, I can certainly recommend this company to anybody who is looking for installation of storm-resistant windows and shutters. **** ******, West Palm Beach
    Steve M. on BBB

    a year ago

    01/31/2019, 06:28 AM
    We would highly recommend Assured Storm Protection for impact windows and doors. We had them replace all of our windows and doors. From my first meeting with their salesman Greg B, my interaction with their office personnel, their engineer and through their installation team, they were professional, efficient and thorough. They were extremely neat and clean through the whole process. We are most definitely glad we chose them over other contractors. ***** & ***** * 1/31/19
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Jacob L. on BBB

    a year ago

    01/25/2019, 15:36 PM
    I had an excellent experience with assured storm services. They were very easy to deal with, punctual, and very responsive when I had questions. Their quality of craftsmanship is superb. I would highly recommend them for all shutter jobs.
    Susan D. on BBB

    a year ago

    12/20/2018, 10:19 AM
    I had a great experience using this company. A representative arrived at the scheduled date and time. I was given specific information about my options, cost and some minor changes on the outside of my house that I needed to make to ensure the hurricane shutters could be installed. An appointment was made for someone to remeasure all the windows and doors to confirm the proper sizes needed. I received phone calls and emails to confirm installation dates as well as the city's inspection date. The shutters passed inspection. I would definitely recommend this company.
    Carol P. on BBB

    a year ago

    12/19/2018, 11:37 AM
    Assured Storm Protection did a great job installing our new hurricane shutters. They came on the appointed date and the shutters look very nice. They also caulked and painted all holes from the original aluminum shutters. I'd definitely recommend them. ***** **
    Elaine A. on BBB

    a year ago

    12/13/2018, 12:48 PM
    Excellent customer service. All accordian shutters were installed in a professional manner and are low profile. Assured gave us the best price after comparing their price with other companies. Some companies didn't even have a sample of the materials they use for the shutters. While they did clean up the trimmed and cut metal, they did leave a lot of metal pieces and screws on our pavers and between the pavers. We spent several hours cleaning these pieces up with a shop vac. They should have put a tarp down to cover the pavers before cutting/trimming.
    Marion W. on BBB

    a year ago

    12/11/2018, 19:06 PM
    Assured storm protection was very easy to work with, wonderful reliable service and communication, the installation looks great, the quality is good, and they offered the best deal. I highly recommend them.
    Jacqueline W. on BBB

    a year ago

    11/26/2018, 11:30 AM
    If you want fast results this is not the company for you. If you want a quality product, excellent workmanship and professional results, Assured Storm Protection is the company for you. We just finished having SuperNova accordian storm shutters installed, their engineers were able to overcome two problem openings with satisfaction and the building permit was signed off with no issues. Their installers were professional, pleasant, efficient and left the jobsite clean of all installation materials, and provided detailed, on-site instructions on how to use and maintain the product, and warranty information. They also provided all paperwork needed for applying for deductions on homeowners and wind storm insurance. We are satisfied customers and would recommend Assured Storm Protection for a visually appealing and quality job well done. *** *****, Wilton Manors, FL
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.